Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Black
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 February 27, 2024
Reviewer: Regina Kieserman from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I wish the toe box was higher like the style you made many years ago. If it were, I would buy 3 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy clogs for walking or showing February 5, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Townsend, WA United States  
These black clogs are a replacement for a pair I bought over 10 years ago. They wore well, but the outside of the heel was becoming worn down a bit, so I was glad I could replace them exactly. I've put the old pair into the Good Will box in case someone needs waterproof footwear in basic black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Live Sloggers January 30, 2024
Reviewer: Barbara from CO United States  
Love these garden shoes .Good quality and easy on easy off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 essential for our house December 26, 2023
Reviewer: Lori from NY United States  
felt great wearing, and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Pair of these December 22, 2023
Reviewer: Todd Tollefson from Seattle, WA United States  
Had the last pair for nearly 10 years of almost daily usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My feet are smiling December 18, 2023
Reviewer: Dena T from Florence, OR United States  
I have problem feet. These clogs are so comfy, with extra room for my toes and waterproof and they slip on and off with ease. I wear them all day,and my feet are smiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer December 5, 2023
Reviewer: Debra Heumphreus from Happy Valley, OR United States  
Non slide easy clean comfortable easy on and off. One pair lasts over a year. Don’t need to change shoes to go shopping
Great for warm weather and great with socks for cold. Makes life easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More durability, please November 14, 2023
Reviewer: B from Quincy, MA United States  
I'm on my third pair and these are so comfortable for walking, but the soles wear down easily on concrete and asphalt. Would love a version of these garden clogs that are more durable, and can withstand more than a year of frequent walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden clogs October 18, 2023
Reviewer: Carol L. from Hidden Valley Lake, CA United States  
The black clogs just ordered are my second pair... still have the first pair from 7yrs ago but wanted another color.  I love these, and wear them everyday, inside and out.
THANK YOU, SLOGGERS!!
Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 black clogs September 12, 2023
Reviewer: VIVIAN from RICHMOND, VA United States  
The black clogs have an awfully strong smell of plastic/petroleum.  I have left them outside for well over a week and it is still detectable.  I have yet to wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items