Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Geisha Blue
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: laura anderson from Elgin, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE ALL MY SLOGGERS July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Nisa Sargent from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have never had such comfortable shoes for all occasions! I have them in every color manufactured and recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed July 11, 2020
Reviewer: SJR  
In the past 12 months I bought two pairs of sloggers in different months they have not held up well. The first pair, the sole of one heel developed a hole after about 6 months wear letting water into the shoe. The most recent pair I bought after about two months is showing wear on the sole of one heal. Before all of this my past sloggers could be worn for a couple of years. Whatever happened to Sloggers quality?
I really loved the quality of the old Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty clogs July 10, 2020
Reviewer: verified purchaser from southern USA  
Pretty shade of blue(geisha), sturdy, waterproof and easy slip on style, made me a satisfied customer. I wear a 7.5 size in normal shoe styles so I order the size 8. Because I have a slim foot, there is a tiny bit of play(emphasis on tiny). I have worn these in the yard after a heavy rain and my feet were well protected from the moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, OH United States  
Love these shoes.  Wore out my last pair.  Please don’t discontinue this blue color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Took time to feel comfortable July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lola D Thomas from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Initially, the Garden clogs were uncomfortable: rubbing on parts of my foot and not a good fit. For a few weeks,  I wore them without the insole or, with the insole and thick socks, and they seem to be more comfortable now, even though I didn't think they would stretch, they seemed to.  The top layer of the insole is beginning to  peel away, so I am not sure about longevity of this product.  I purchased primarily because of recycling option and U.S.-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Veronica Ko from Annandale, VA United States  
Absolutely love the Sloggers products as well as this company. Ordered two more pairs from APO (station in Korea) and no problem getting them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Celeste Brazil from Farmington , AR United States  
These garden clogs are SO comfortable! Perfect for walking around my gardens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best clogs ever! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Leanne from Spring Brook Township, PA United States  
I absolutely love that these clogs are made in the USA!!! I bought them for work believe it or not! I’m an X-ray tech and do a lot of walking/ moving.  These clogs hold up to the hype and are super comfortable!  Easy to clean and I’ve gotten a bunch of compliments and inquiries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must Buy June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clairton , PA United States  
This was my second time in a month purchasing Clogs from Sloggers.  They fit perfectly, are extremely comfortable, priced perfectly and they look very trendy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items