Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Geisha Blue
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Women’s garden clogs Geisha Blue August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Lucas from Crestview, FL United States  
I Premium womens garden clogs Geisha Blue have your boots and also the shorter garden shoes from my tractor store always loved.  These I love the best.  My feet have gotten wider aged from being barefoot most of my life. Now now 73 have foot issues and these are wide enough!  Had a few foot surgeries.  I wear them in the garden & almost every where too clean them off and let them dry with insoles out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Love these shoes for dog walking and going outside in the rain.  I just wish this style was also made in some of the fun patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange May 20, 2019
Reviewer: PAUL SCHUETT from Palatine, IL United States  
Sent clogs back for a size exchange.  No response yet.  Can't rate.  Ain't got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden clogs May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Catharine Sisk from Greensboro , NC United States  
Excellent all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden sloggers May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Moose from Summerville, SC United States  
Great shoes! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Clogs April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my third pair of garden clogs & I love them! So easy to slip on & off. I had a hard time finding them in stores so I went on the Internet. The Geisha Blue is beautiful. Next time I order them will try the garden shoes. Can always use several pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color March 6, 2019
Reviewer: SALLY from Grand Terrace, CA United States  
I love the color of these clogs and they are very convenient to slip into when going in the yard or outside for a little while.  My yard has lots of rock stream beds, so I can't use them for any lengthy gardening.  For fast and easy projects they are great.  This is the second pair I have purchased (the first pair is still in great shape and they are 4 years old).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Low Back! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee from Edgewood, WA  
I have 5 dogs at home and I am constantly going in and out of the house with them.  I love having my sloggers that I can quickly slip on and slip off.  I had my old pair of the exact same low back kiwi green sloggers for more years than I can remember and I didn’t want to give them up even though I had worn them down to no tread until I could find a replacement pair.  I hadn’t found them in stores for months and I finally decided to look online—I was beyond thrilled to find that the exact shoes and color were still available!  They are my absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Springfield, MO United States  
So far the buying and shipping experience has been fantastic. I bought these for a friend as a Christmas gift, and I can hardly wait for her to open and try on. I love love love that there was no box and excess packaging with them. I own a pair of boots, that I  bought used at a thrift store, and it's the best shoe/boot I've ever owned. Comfort and practicality on the farm and fashionista on the street. Well done Sloggers, I'm a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for sister December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy McMahon from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Can’t do without a pair by the backdoor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items