Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Geisha Blue
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange May 20, 2019
Reviewer: PAUL SCHUETT from Palatine, IL United States  
Sent clogs back for a size exchange.  No response yet.  Can't rate.  Ain't got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden clogs May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Catharine Sisk from Greensboro , NC United States  
Excellent all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden sloggers May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Moose from Summerville, SC United States  
Great shoes! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Clogs April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my third pair of garden clogs & I love them! So easy to slip on & off. I had a hard time finding them in stores so I went on the Internet. The Geisha Blue is beautiful. Next time I order them will try the garden shoes. Can always use several pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color March 6, 2019
Reviewer: SALLY from Grand Terrace, CA United States  
I love the color of these clogs and they are very convenient to slip into when going in the yard or outside for a little while.  My yard has lots of rock stream beds, so I can't use them for any lengthy gardening.  For fast and easy projects they are great.  This is the second pair I have purchased (the first pair is still in great shape and they are 4 years old).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Low Back! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee from Edgewood, WA  
I have 5 dogs at home and I am constantly going in and out of the house with them.  I love having my sloggers that I can quickly slip on and slip off.  I had my old pair of the exact same low back kiwi green sloggers for more years than I can remember and I didn’t want to give them up even though I had worn them down to no tread until I could find a replacement pair.  I hadn’t found them in stores for months and I finally decided to look online—I was beyond thrilled to find that the exact shoes and color were still available!  They are my absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Springfield, MO United States  
So far the buying and shipping experience has been fantastic. I bought these for a friend as a Christmas gift, and I can hardly wait for her to open and try on. I love love love that there was no box and excess packaging with them. I own a pair of boots, that I  bought used at a thrift store, and it's the best shoe/boot I've ever owned. Comfort and practicality on the farm and fashionista on the street. Well done Sloggers, I'm a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for sister December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy McMahon from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Can’t do without a pair by the backdoor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's premium garden clogs, geisha blue October 2, 2018
Reviewer: DIANE Cattani from Rockford, IL United States  
I am very happy with my sloggers, it is my 2nd pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Control Lacking September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Starnes Saunders from Monticello, FL United States  
I have had an email exchange with you about this. Your mold release process left lines across the top of the sloggers. This was not depicted in the picture on your site. You sent an email stating I would have to send them back to you to get a replacement without offering to pay for the shipping. You finally sent a RMA so I could send them back. They are on a slow trip via UPS (1z97696090857666). You should receive them tomorrow. If your QC had been working, perhaps this would not have happened. I realize emails are always harsh sounding so I may have misinterpreted your responses. Hopefully you will do better in the future.
Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items