Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Green
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As of today....6/12/19 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs. Dillon  
I can’t comment yet, but will. I received 2 pair of Sloggers and they didn’t fit. I already own 2 pair so I know when fit is off. I called the day they came for return instructions (closed on Sats) and then, several attempts later was given return address via UPS.  
So far no word.   Giving one star until I get a refund. Will revise rating then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but... would like a heel lift May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Kossa from Berkeley, CA United States  
I love these garden shoes.  They are extremely soft and comfy.  I could only wish for one thing: I would like the heels to be slightly higher.  I find that a bit of a heel lift makes squatting to pull weeds, dig, harvest, so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Ballance from Florence, MA United States  
I couldn't find Sloggers in my area, so I went online & found exactly what I wanted. It was easy to order and the shoes came in a matter of a few days. Great product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nessa  
Comfortable and, as always, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool clogs May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Laine from CENTRAL POINT, OR United States  
Cute clogs and perfect for working in the garden and chicken yard.  The insert comes out so you can clean them without the inside getting all wet.  Only problem is that my feet sweat in them and get all stinky  and little blisters on my little toes.  So I just wear socks and it helps a lot.  And spray them with colloidal silver once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for price May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I own 4 pairs of these clogs.  They work perfectly for use as garden shoes and also for working around my koi pond.   I wish the insoles lasted longer (as the clogs themselves do).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Low Back! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee from Edgewood, WA  
I have 5 dogs at home and I am constantly going in and out of the house with them.  I love having my sloggers that I can quickly slip on and slip off.  I had my old pair of the exact same low back kiwi green sloggers for more years than I can remember and I didn’t want to give them up even though I had worn them down to no tread until I could find a replacement pair.  I hadn’t found them in stores for months and I finally decided to look online—I was beyond thrilled to find that the exact shoes and color were still available!  They are my absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clogs February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Brownell from FOREST RANCH, CA United States  
LOVE these! So easy to put on and take off . I leave them by the back door and it makes letting the puppy out to do his business effortless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Satisfied customer! from California  
These clogs are comfortable and they don't slip on the slidy surfaces I have to walk on to get to our barn. I ordered them because they are made in the USA, but I will buy them for everyone I know who needs them because they are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden clogs December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indialantic, FL United States  
Got a pari of these for myself.
Liked them so much I got a pair for my mother for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items