Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Green
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clogs May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Judith Martin from Umatilla, FL United States  
LOVE THEM. They are everything i expected and more. Fit perfect. shipped right away and i received them quickly. LOVE THEM!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jane McManus from Alburtis, PA United States  
Love the fit and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Deidre Doran from NORTH PLAINS, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Marquardt from Garnet Valley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Runs little big April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Katharine Carey-Acord from Swansea, MA United States  
I love the color, it runs a little big wider to compare the other regular slogger. I will try add a extra thick sole & thick socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiwi Green Garden Clogs - perfect April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Rivers  
I love my new garden clogs. They fit perfectly and the kiwi green is beautiful. Best of all, made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Anderson from Mill Valley, CA United States  
Love my Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: JAL from Girard, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Heavy shoes! April 8, 2021
Reviewer: JM from Bensenville, IL United States  
The sluggers fit as expected, they will work as expected for yard work. But they are very heavy. Heavier than any other recreational shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great outdoor shoes April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie Dress from Waterville , OH United States  
Ordered the kiwi green clogs for garden and landscape work. I LOVE them! They are surprisingly comfortable and clean up great! I wear a size 6 and often these type of shoes are too big but these fit perfectly! Plus made in USA. Gotta love that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items