Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Green
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Garden Shoes! November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Dorward from Alexandria, VA United States  
We moved to North Carolina and I needed shoes to take my dog out and not get my feet soaked...enter Sloggers!  I love how easy they are to slip on and they are comfortable, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers Garden Clogs November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valrico , FL United States  
This is my second pair of these sloggers & they are great for gardening or just running  out to move a sprinkler on a wet lawn. I also ordered the replacement insoles because they do wear out where the outer clog never will. The reason this is my second pair is because I live in humid Florida and left them on the patio for a few months (that’s where they went) and they got moldy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: LIWEN CHEN from ARCADIA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 returned September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL United States  
not comfortable like the waterproof comfort shoes are. had to return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoe August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson , TX United States  
This was my first Sloggers purchase.  I am very happy with this shoe.  It has all the features I needed in a shoe.  My first impression when I took them out of the package was that they were very heavy.  I thought that would be something I would dislike but turns out I don’t even notice when I’m wearing them.  Excellent quality.  Great as house shoes or garden shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 As of today....6/12/19 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs. Dillon  
I can’t comment yet, but will. I received 2 pair of Sloggers and they didn’t fit. I already own 2 pair so I know when fit is off. I called the day they came for return instructions (closed on Sats) and then, several attempts later was given return address via UPS.  
So far no word.   Giving one star until I get a refund. Will revise rating then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great but... would like a heel lift May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Kossa from Berkeley, CA United States  
I love these garden shoes.  They are extremely soft and comfy.  I could only wish for one thing: I would like the heels to be slightly higher.  I find that a bit of a heel lift makes squatting to pull weeds, dig, harvest, so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Ballance from Florence, MA United States  
I couldn't find Sloggers in my area, so I went online & found exactly what I wanted. It was easy to order and the shoes came in a matter of a few days. Great product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nessa  
Comfortable and, as always, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool clogs May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Laine from CENTRAL POINT, OR United States  
Cute clogs and perfect for working in the garden and chicken yard.  The insert comes out so you can clean them without the inside getting all wet.  Only problem is that my feet sweat in them and get all stinky  and little blisters on my little toes.  So I just wear socks and it helps a lot.  And spray them with colloidal silver once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items