Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Green
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden clogs August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the Women's premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Green. Fit like a dream, very comfortable, true to size. Looking forward to buying a second pair soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Product: Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Kiwi Gre August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
didn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Zoe Koosis from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
see above
Love the kiwi green color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shoes ok but customer service is horrible July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah  
Ordered June 14 and received about a week later.  What was missing was the extra half size insert that I paid for ( since they are not included with the clog).  I needed this because I am a true half size.  I now have NINE emails, covering about 5 weeks of correspondence, from this company promising to look into this and/or ship the inserts to me. ( My card was charged for the inserts as well).  I have tried to phone the company and only get a recorded voicemail.  The shoe itself would probably be nice...if I could get it to fit.  If you have narrow feet, or are a true half size, then you will need the extra inserts they sell.  Good luck getting them !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lovely shoes, but did not fit. Returned shoes. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Beverley Hasenbalg from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Shoes were returned because they did not fit and you do not offer half-sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen McDaniel from Houston, TX United States  
My garden clogs are very comfortable, easy to walk in, slip on and off, and very well made. I plan to buy another pair for myself and give some as gifts to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These Shoes! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: VtAnne from Vermont, United States  
I wanted a waterproof shoe that would slide on and off easily to take my dog out in the yard, and these shoes are perfect . Other garden shoes cracked in a few months, but Sloggers seem like they'll hold up. I can wash and dry them quickly, and they are so comfortable I have to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit Perfectly! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Celeste Brazil from Farmington , AR United States  
These garden clogs are the best and SO comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable and durable June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kris  
I love my new garden clogs.  They are super comfortable.  I really just want to wear them everywhere.  And I know from experience they will last for years.  Love my Sloggers!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger clog June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Varley from Shelton, WA United States  
I am very happy with the clogs, so comfortable.  And the service and the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items