Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Majors from Elkton, KY United States  
Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Greenwood from RICHMOND, VA United States  
While the ankle boots fit the length of my foot appropriately they are way too small in the width of the show toebox and I will not be wearing/using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my yellow chicken sloggers April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I LOVE my sloggers. I have tossed all other yard clogs and boots I had been hanging on to. My sloggers are not only cute but so easy to pull on and off.
If you are looking for a mucking about yardwork boot/shoe look no further!!
Size was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paulette Zimmerman from Minden, IA United States  
Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Sloggers March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Terri C from Kemblesville, PA United States  
This is my 2nd pair of sloggers, my old ones are about 5 or 6 years old and have some discoloration so I wanted a new pair.  I would have given these 5 stars, except that the pictures show a bright yellow and mine are definitely Not bright at all! I am really disappointed in that aspect, but the fit is great and I've already worn them out in the rain.  Just wish they were the bright daffodil yellow as depicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Ankle Boots Rock! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Missouri  
Love these! Cuteness meets functionality. I’ve had a pair of gardening Sloggers (low tops) for years & they’ve worn so well.

Until now, I was hesitant to buy another pair because I’m a size 8 1/2. But kudos to Sloggers for the 1/2 size insoles. Easy to insert in size 9 for a perfect fitting 8 1/2.

Please make some with Boer Goats - okay?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Boots January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Patti from Norwood, MA United States  
I love my boots.  The only negative thing is that the site stated to go up a size if you wear a half size.  I’m a 9 1/2 and ordered a 10.  I did put the inserts in the boots but they are still big.  Should just have ordered my size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great customer service January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from Houston, TX United States  
Bought chicken ankle boots for a friend for Christmas. They were too small.  Return and bought the next size up for her.  Process was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute boots January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Russell from WESTFIELD, NC United States  
Boots are cute, but hard to get on and off. Tried to return them, but couldn't get the online form to work. Ordered the shoes, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Daffod December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Boston from WOODSTOCK, VA United States  
in design, style, fun factor and quality factor.
I had to send ankle boots back because they were difficult to get on my feet...high arches need more room on tops of most shoes. About to order another pair of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items