Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are my happy boots! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lucy from Murphy, NC United States  
These boots make me smile every time I put them on. I usually wear a size 9 to 9 1/2 shoe, so was a bit concerned if the size 9 that I ordered might be a bit small. However these fit me very well and easy to clean if dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible Return experance May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Edmonds from Corryton, TN United States  
I ordered a pair of ankle boots , They arrived quickly but they didn't fit. I mailed them back the  4/17 and still haven't received my refund and its been almost 2 weeks.  I emailed asking about when I should expect it, got an auto reply should expect a response in 3 business days. It's been 4 and no word. I hope this will get their attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ankle boot October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Smith from Vancouver, WA United States  
I love sloggers but when I wore the ankle boot it is a little tighter on my feet.  Maybe I should have ordered an 8 but my other ones are a 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Saltzmann from Geneva, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Majors from Elkton, KY United States  
Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too small May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Greenwood from RICHMOND, VA United States  
While the ankle boots fit the length of my foot appropriately they are way too small in the width of the show toebox and I will not be wearing/using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Love my yellow chicken sloggers April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I LOVE my sloggers. I have tossed all other yard clogs and boots I had been hanging on to. My sloggers are not only cute but so easy to pull on and off.
If you are looking for a mucking about yardwork boot/shoe look no further!!
Size was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paulette Zimmerman from Minden, IA United States  
Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love my Sloggers March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Terri C from Kemblesville, PA United States  
This is my 2nd pair of sloggers, my old ones are about 5 or 6 years old and have some discoloration so I wanted a new pair.  I would have given these 5 stars, except that the pictures show a bright yellow and mine are definitely Not bright at all! I am really disappointed in that aspect, but the fit is great and I've already worn them out in the rain.  Just wish they were the bright daffodil yellow as depicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Ankle Boots Rock! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Missouri  
Love these! Cuteness meets functionality. I’ve had a pair of gardening Sloggers (low tops) for years & they’ve worn so well.

Until now, I was hesitant to buy another pair because I’m a size 8 1/2. But kudos to Sloggers for the 1/2 size insoles. Easy to insert in size 9 for a perfect fitting 8 1/2.

Please make some with Boer Goats - okay?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items