Return to "Half-Sizer" Insoles
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Half-Sizer Insoles, the perfect solution April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Joan Meyer from Gardnerville, NV United States  
The Half-Sizer Insoles are the answer to a perfect fit now for my Sloggers. I didn't know about them until I replaced my first pair of liners several years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn’t work March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, Idaho  
They did not work for me—made the fit feel uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service. March 18, 2021
Reviewer: CJMemphis from Memphis, TN United States  
I bought my second set of Sloggers on Amazon but could not find half/sizer insoles there. I have a narrow foot and was sure I needed them. So made an internet search and found the ones I needed at this site. Their cost was not prohibitive and I needed them, so I jumped to purchase them. They shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Cummings from Toney, AL United States  
The half sizer insoles really did help with sizing and they just slipped right in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came as expected March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Langlo from Cottonwood, CA United States  
Haven't used these yet but I have no doubts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Haven't received it January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Bell from Afton, OK United States  
Haven't received it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Half sizer insoles December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, IN United States  
I purchased online a pair of shoes and the left shoe was a little big. I just trimmed the insole on the size of my shoe and slipped it in the shoe and it fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Half-size insoles sort of work November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tess from San Diego, CA United States  
Clarification: I’ve  got older have-worked-hard feet and my size-7 were rubbing on a large-toe metatarsal bone spur. So, i ordered up a size on my third pair. I never wear an 8, so they’re too big. I explain all this to put the 4-star rating in context. The insoles definitely improve the situation, and i love all my Sloggers, but they didnt completely solve my probelem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Heather L Rasper from Petoskey, MI United States  
I love my sloggers and my new insoles...a perfect solution to muddy garden shoes and the ability to kick them off when I run into the house.  Super comfortable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items