Return to Women's Classic Cotton Hat - Stone UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Kusak from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sloggers' hat August 30, 2018
Reviewer: geoffrey E hill  
Sevice was fine; hats are great. I'm male; the hat looks great for man or women. It would be good if the size were posted. It is just barely large enough for me, but it does fit fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cotton hat August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Nawlin from Dade City, FL United States  
Fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hat March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Healey from Smackover, AR United States  
I have not had the chance  to wear.
I look for to UPF 50+ in Arkansas sun. I had no idea they were even a thing. But it really makes sense!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to beat the heat! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Akron, OH United States  
The wide brim keeps the sun out of my eyes and off my face, which makes gardening that much more enjoyable.  It's very comfortable and I don't even realize I have it on.  I was concerned about the One Size Fits All - but it fits me perfectly.  This hat really helps me stay cool on hot summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sun hat June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Hoover from Sturgeon Bay, WI United States  
I bought this hat to wear while sailing and for the convenience of being able to wash it if it gets dirty.  As yet I haven't had the opportunity to wear it, but it looks well made and with the secure lanyard, I look forward to keeping the sun off my head and the hat on in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I saw is what I got! May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Exactly what was promised. Great neutral stone color will go with everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New for me March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Hammond from Manchester, MA United States  
It looks great and fits well, but I'm still waiting to see if it gives me the coverage I need. Love the wider brimmed Women's Braided Sun Hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hat January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen from Bent Mountain, VA United States  
Fantastic and really cute hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cotton hat July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Billman from winchendon, MA United States  
I like the hat. Except the color. I ordered stone but the color is more like kaki.

Was this review helpful to you?