Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boots June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jane from New York , NY United States  
Nice design, made in USA, great boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boots May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Grindell from Atlanta, GA United States  
My wife loves the look and durability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers April 17, 2019
Reviewer: valary sahrle from Perry, NY United States  
Great and fast service.  I own sloggers rubbers and now boots.  Good product!  Good price. Yes, I have recommended them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene from Pinson , AL United States  
I wish I would have bought these years ago! Makes walking in the rain and muddy backyard sooo much better. I usually wear a 7, I did buy a size 8 to be able to wear thick socks in colder months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Eastwick from North Charleston, SC United States  
I work in horticulture, these boots are perfect for the greenhouse. Light weight and colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got them a few days ago... May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Wbber from IL, United States  
They're very pretty, comfortable and easy to clean. Love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots May 17, 2018
Reviewer: feathers from Lititz, PA United States  
I love them!  They are very comfortable to wear and the calf measurement is perfect for easy slip on/slip off. They are great for walking my dog on rainy days!
I, also, enjoy the garden shoes.  Beware, they do run small.  I take a 9 regular shoe and the size 10 fits perfect with no socks.  I ordered the boots in size 11 because thought I may wear heavy socks.  With the half size liner they provide they are perfect.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish Gardening May 15, 2018
Reviewer: FrankieCs from Grosse Pointe Farms , MI United States  
I absolutely love these garden boots. Great style, fit and keep my feet nice and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, sturdy March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, GA United States  
I wear a 10 extra wide women's shoe size and was worried about width. I ordered size 11 and they work great. I have the half size insert but haven't needed it. The boots are fun to wear and do the job. I can't comment on longevity, as I just got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Pretty! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ann Santos from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
The entire process of ordering and receiving was very easy and quick.

I have to admit that I'm still using my old (with cracks that let the moisture in....) boots - not Sloggers.  We have had two Nor'easters in the past week.  I just cannot bear to wear those pretty new boots yet.  They did feel very comfortable when I tried them on.  My Sloggers clogs are almost ready to be replaced, though it seems difficult to wear them out!

I'm a happy buyer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items