Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st rainboots September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anita from MD United States  
I bought these for general rain wear and got to wear them to walk the dog the day after they arrived. I wear an 8.5, and the size 9 with the 1/2 size insert fit perfectly with thin socks. I did notice that without socks, the back seam rubbed my heel a bit; but I'll put some moleskin over that. They're cute and comfortable and made in the USA - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice boots August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Fussy Shopper from Canastota, NY United States  
I really like the shorter length of these. The only thing I would change is to have a little more padding in the foot bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Too heavy. June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Beverlie from VENICE, FL United States  
Great idea with the 1/2 size insole, but boots are very heavy, making for tired legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Comfortable Boots June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Rogers from Newmarket, NH United States  
I use these boots when I garden to keep the ticks off of me. The can't climb slippery material. They are very comfortable and I like the half sizer that came with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS June 11, 2020
Reviewer: VIRGINIA DAY from alachua, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's rain and garden boots May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rose  
Perfect fit with the extra insole

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sharrie Safari from Pacific Northwest, USA  
This is my second pair of Sloggers, the first pair lasted nearly 4 years. This is a great work boot for all day wear, super comfortable and no foot fatigue. I have a 3 acre piece of property and small vegetable farm to take care of and Sloggers is the only boot for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute Boots May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Caitlin from  
I ordered these as a gift for someone with wide width feet.  I went up a size.  They fit well.  Pattern is cute.  I've owned Sloggers for several years now and find they are a quality garden shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Garden booties May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA  
Item was very nice but took 2 weeks to get delivered. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the boots May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline from PORT ORANGE, FL United States  
The boots arrived quickly.  They fit just fine (I wear a 9 1/2 and ordered a 10.)  My feet are narrow, so I inserted the insoles that were included and it made them tighter, but I think I can use them with or without.   The soles are thick and good for walking around on garden gravel.  Seem very well made and are very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items