Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden fun! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Krug from Egg Harbor City, NJ United States  
A little whimsy to spruce up your chores when working in the yard and garden.
Fit well and are just the right height for working with dirt and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sloggers BEST EVER August 7, 2019
Reviewer: CORRINE MADDOX from Gladewater , TX United States  
I purchased a pair of short sloggers in Canton and love them.  Just now purchased the taller ones for when all the rain hits and or leaves falling (dont want snake bites) and again just love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jane from New York , NY United States  
Nice design, made in USA, great boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Grindell from Atlanta, GA United States  
My wife loves the look and durability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers April 17, 2019
Reviewer: valary sahrle from Perry, NY United States  
Great and fast service.  I own sloggers rubbers and now boots.  Good product!  Good price. Yes, I have recommended them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain Boots March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene from Pinson , AL United States  
I wish I would have bought these years ago! Makes walking in the rain and muddy backyard sooo much better. I usually wear a 7, I did buy a size 8 to be able to wear thick socks in colder months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Eastwick from North Charleston, SC United States  
I work in horticulture, these boots are perfect for the greenhouse. Light weight and colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got them a few days ago... May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Wbber from IL, United States  
They're very pretty, comfortable and easy to clean. Love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain Boots May 17, 2018
Reviewer: feathers from Lititz, PA United States  
I love them!  They are very comfortable to wear and the calf measurement is perfect for easy slip on/slip off. They are great for walking my dog on rainy days!
I, also, enjoy the garden shoes.  Beware, they do run small.  I take a 9 regular shoe and the size 10 fits perfect with no socks.  I ordered the boots in size 11 because thought I may wear heavy socks.  With the half size liner they provide they are perfect.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items