Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pretty Boot April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Addie Herring from Columbus, NJ United States  
These boots aren’t as comfortable as the shoes are. I have the sloggers in the shoes and they are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. The boots hurt my feet like 2 hours of wearing them .  I gave 3 stars cause they are uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Like......But March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mary McCuen from GA United States  
I like these boots, but they didn't have that black cloth around the top, so they rub on my leg.  Love the print

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Garden boots February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marion Davis from Shreveport, LA United States  
As expected.

Dissatisfied in your recycling process.  I realize the free shipping must have only applied to one purchase.  It cost me $16.40 shipping to send you my shoes.  Subtract $5 gift and $7 S/H + my S/H on the boots, $9.40 and you see why I’m a little dissatisfied.  I also spent an additional $29 for the boots.

I’m extremely pleased with your products however I will not participate in your recycling program again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Nan  
The boots are fairly comfortable and waterproof.  Time will tell how durable they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 too tight January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn Deason from Sacramento, CA United States  
I like the sloggers a lot, but after wearing them for less than an hour, my feet began to hurt. They are too tight! Can I exchange them for a larger size?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 new inferior to old model January 25, 2021
Reviewer: hawaii gardener from Hawaii  
replaced my old yellow chicken print with a new pair of black sloggers only to have the skin on my calf abraded off because there is no protective tape padding on this model. So disappointed! And painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: John Meyers from Lake Worth, FL United States  
My wife was very pleased about your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brit Colanter from Encinitas , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2020
Reviewer: susan cary from seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot November 5, 2020
Reviewer: gail nostrom from Newmarket, NH United States  
Everything I was looking for in waterproof boots.  Easy on and off.  Comfortable.  Love the design. Good fit.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items