Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too tight on my calf July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Merry from Atlanta, GA  
Cool boot but the 15.5" opening is too tight for me.  Measure your calf before you order.  There is no give in the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
I love them,they are very well made,extremely reasonably priced,very cute patterns and colors. I'm keeping my boots from yall for winter. I hv a dog and hv to walk her,the shoes are great for rain,early morning dew,just to put on to go out in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
i've worn my daughter's - can't wait to try mine out - very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mari Kretz from OOSTBURG, WI United States  
These are great boots.  I've had mine for 5 years and just ordered these for my daughter and she loves them.  Best part is they actually fit your feet and don't "flop" around when you walk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsay Stockton from Ingram, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Rain & Garden Boots January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
These boots are perfect for rain & garden boots. I found them extremely comfortable and well made. They were well packaged and arrived sooner than expected. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, IL United States  
fit was accurate and product well made. I have not worn them yet to see confort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain and garden boots midsummer blue field December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Purcell from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
Love them, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SLOGGERS August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Freda Bright from Alvarado, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too tight March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Quiroz from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I have had sloggers before and the 9 fit great. I wear an 8 but have a wide width so the sz 9 is perfect.....but this pair of 9's was too tight. Not just snug...but tight. The cust service rep I talked too thought this was unusual and encouraged me to exchange them for another pair...only problem is I would have to pay shipping  and I am not willing to do that. Plus I also got a discount on my 1st order, so ordering again would cost way too much all the way around...especially if I get another pair that are too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items