Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best boots July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanna Janker from Boston, NY United States  
I wear the rain and garden boots daily.  I live in a rural area and my dog and I walk the woods, fields and pastures every day. The tread is good and my feet stay dry when we hike the creeks. I have arthritis in my toes and these boots provide the perfect soft, yet snug comfort.  I just replaced my last pair that I wore for 5 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superwoman Garden Boots June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Capps from North Little Rock, AR United States  
My new favorite footwear! I wore these ALL DAY to  re-work flower garden and shrubs that had overgrown my hydrangea garden. Previously, when I did this much work I came away with a case of poison ivy and aching ankles and feet.  The boots were very supportive and comfortable..and no poison ivy on my ankles.  They are light weight enough to wear in the summer heat of Arkansas. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Return June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Will from Fombell, PA United States  
I ordered size 11 boots.  Received size 10.  Returned them and ordered 11 again.  Got boots in 11 but no refund for the size 10.  Wheres my refund?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift from husband April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from VA United States  
For great, half size insert is a great idea. Lightweight and love patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size 8 fit true to size January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Angel from VA  
This is my second pair in, well, many years. These boots look amazing and hold up to lots of gardening wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens rain and garden boots January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Ashton from ORMOND BEACH, FL United States  
Exactly what I wanted.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COMFY AND MADE WELL November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Dehmer from St. Louis, MO United States  
Boots are cute, made well and comfortable.
Note:  If you wear a size 10, you need to order a size 11.  I feel they run a size too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gardening shoes and boots September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joan M Kind from Thornton, CO United States  
I spent a lot of money on gardening shoes before I discovered Sloggers. They are great. They wear well. I have a pair of shoes and the shorter boot. I like the variety of colors. I was in the doctor's office the other day and one of the technicians had on a pair of colorful shoes. I thought they were sloggers. It appears the regular shoe companies are copying Sloggers style. Thanks for making such great shoes and boots at such attractive styles and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too tight on my calf July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Merry from Atlanta, GA  
Cool boot but the 15.5" opening is too tight for me.  Measure your calf before you order.  There is no give in the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
I love them,they are very well made,extremely reasonably priced,very cute patterns and colors. I'm keeping my boots from yall for winter. I hv a dog and hv to walk her,the shoes are great for rain,early morning dew,just to put on to go out in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items