Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd pair January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Julie Holland from Alvarado, TX United States  
I bought these for my mother in law.  She has a pair that she bought several years ago.  She wears them on the farm daily and they are starting to look worn.  She is very excited about having a new pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Craig A Dadian from Fresno, CA United States  
Great Customer Service...!!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women'S Rain & Garden boots - Midsummer Blue October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, CA United States  
Lovely & playful appearance.
Glad I ordered up one size.
A little rough on the tops against bare skin. Bought some thick socks which will hopefully create a buffer zone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden boots August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Bobbie from Jersey Shore, PA United States  
Love them! Wear them outside everyday. Wouldn’t be without them. A friend saw them and thought my feet would sweat. Nope. They are perfect. One thing i especially like is that this is an area with ticks. I spray the boots and tuck my jeans in them. Protects me at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good boots, too big for me July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy from MT United States  
The boots were well made,  but too wide for my foot and leg.  I would recommend them if you have a wide foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Albertine Shattenkirk from Washington Depot, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, rain boots that fit! May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy Rodrigues from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Love my Sloggers! With the half size insert, I can actually wear the boots with my narrow feet. Living in the south, I worried they would be hot but they’re perfect for jumping into and heading out to the garden. I even wear them birding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy Donahue from ME United States  
These boots fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable.  I am glad that I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boot April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
Love these boots. I wear them all the time.
Fast shipping
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden boots April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from ANDOVER, NY United States  
I was looking for boots that I can slip on & off easily. These are comfortable and seem durable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items