Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gardening shoes and boots September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joan M Kind from Thornton, CO United States  
I spent a lot of money on gardening shoes before I discovered Sloggers. They are great. They wear well. I have a pair of shoes and the shorter boot. I like the variety of colors. I was in the doctor's office the other day and one of the technicians had on a pair of colorful shoes. I thought they were sloggers. It appears the regular shoe companies are copying Sloggers style. Thanks for making such great shoes and boots at such attractive styles and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too tight on my calf July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Merry from Atlanta, GA  
Cool boot but the 15.5" opening is too tight for me.  Measure your calf before you order.  There is no give in the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
I love them,they are very well made,extremely reasonably priced,very cute patterns and colors. I'm keeping my boots from yall for winter. I hv a dog and hv to walk her,the shoes are great for rain,early morning dew,just to put on to go out in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, TX United States  
i've worn my daughter's - can't wait to try mine out - very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mari Kretz from OOSTBURG, WI United States  
These are great boots.  I've had mine for 5 years and just ordered these for my daughter and she loves them.  Best part is they actually fit your feet and don't "flop" around when you walk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsay Stockton from Ingram, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Rain & Garden Boots January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
These boots are perfect for rain & garden boots. I found them extremely comfortable and well made. They were well packaged and arrived sooner than expected. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, IL United States  
fit was accurate and product well made. I have not worn them yet to see confort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain and garden boots midsummer blue field December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Purcell from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
Love them, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SLOGGERS August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Freda Bright from Alvarado, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items