Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Paisley Red Print
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Brown from Dayton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boots May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christy Stenger from EATON, OH United States  
I really like my boots, however,  the top rim of my boots rub up against my leg.   I would buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my boots April 17, 2020
Reviewer: valinda dykhuis from Howard City, MI United States  
I love the height, I love how comfortable they are when I walk. I love the red color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my sloggers January 3, 2020
Reviewer: brenda williams from Lancaster, SC United States  
I was given my first pair of sloggers in 2008 by my sweet daughter-in-law. they were so comfortable that I wore them most of the time. since then I have bought a new pair each year. there are so many colors and designs, something for everyone. best of all they are made in the USA. you cant go wrong with Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My SECOND PAIR December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Moore from Bartlett, TN United States  
This is the second pair that I have bought from this company.  I needed a pair for home and for the lake.  These are comfortable and easy to slip on and off.  I have a wide foot with a bunion and these are flexible and wide enough to accommodate my foot struggles.  I am a 10.5 Wide and I ordered an 11 and had plenty of length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Nice December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Hicks from Chandler, AZ United States  
They were of good quality and the print and colors were just what I expected.  I can't yet testify as to comfort or fit because they were purchased for my sister for Christmas.  I'll follow up after she's had opportunity to wear them.  I especially like that they are made in America!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Cook from San Diego , CA United States  
I bought these boots for my cousin in VA.  She has had multiple blood clots, beat lung cancer and multiple surgeries this past year along with losing her 101 year old mother.
They have a lot of rain there and unbeknown to me, had been looking at these particular boots.
She was elated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would be EXCELLENT, but for... October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Great boots and super that they're made in the USA. Not to mention really cute/fun. BUT, they were too narrow for me.  Worked if I was barefoot or hosiery/nylon weight socks, but I wear heavy-weight socks when I'd be wearing rain/garden boots so these just didn't fit. Dang it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Gift July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Lindeman from Athens, AL United States  
They are so, so cute I almost wish I had not ordered for my daughter-in-law and ordered them for me!!
She is also a Slogger fan and I just know she will love them when she opens her present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Boots! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jan S from Louisville, KY United States  
Have already worn the boots for yard work.  Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items