Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Paisley Red Print
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Gift July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Lindeman from Athens, AL United States  
They are so, so cute I almost wish I had not ordered for my daughter-in-law and ordered them for me!!
She is also a Slogger fan and I just know she will love them when she opens her present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boots! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jan S from Louisville, KY United States  
Have already worn the boots for yard work.  Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sierra Saunders from Richland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from houston, TX United States  
I loved these they are even prettier in person and they fit perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAIN VS MY SLOGGERS April 6, 2019
Reviewer: CATHERINE TSUHARA from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The paisley red print on my Sloggers boots depicts my personality plus I'll be cheery wearing 'red' in the Chicago rainy weather.
Sloggers are truly quality - well made, perfect fit and feel good rain shoes, boots, etc.   I've become a Sloggers marketing fan in promoting Sloggers!    Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rain boots March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Jenkins from Anadarko, OK United States  
Exactly what I wanted! Superior craftsmanship! Hopefully these won't wear out so I can wear them forever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chivonne from TN United States  
I love my sloggers. I have a pair of boots for my garden and another pair of rain boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boots February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Anne from North East, MD United States  
These boots are exactly what I wanted. They are comfortable,  sturdy and fit well. I have already tried them in heavy rain and slushy snow and my feet remained dry and warm. Thank you for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsay Stockton from Ingram, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Paisley Red Print August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Ulrich from Applegate, CA United States  
Just love them.  I brought my first pair in a supermarket.  So comfortable and the wear lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items