Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie W. from Shawnee, KS United States  
I ordered these boots to wear while using the string trimmer.  They worked great, no more wet, green jean leg bottoms and socks.  At the end of the day I just wiped the boots with a wet paper towel.  These boots are comfortable and cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: CATT SLADE from NOTTINGHAM , MD United States  
Great quality. Love design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red chicken boots April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Ridge from Sherman, TX United States  
The first day I had them on it was raining and I was wearing them around the house, I had to go to Sam’s and I forgot I had them on. So many people loved my boots. Strangers stopped me and asked where I got those great boots. My chickens aren’t impressed but I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: DEBORAH SCHIANO from TAMARAC, FL United States  
looking forward to shopping your site again cant wait to see what else will work for me. Great quality def will buy more and recommendi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: G. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love my Chicken Barn Red boots. I keep them by my back door. They are easy to slip on and off without using my hands. I feel confident going into my backyard knowing that my feet will stay warm, dry, and be protected while I water the yard, mow the lawn or hang laundry on the clothesline. I plan to purchase a pair of the shoes for when the weather gets hot.

Also, love that they are made in USA.

Kind Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my boots! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Glory King from Northern Indiana United States  
The boots shipped out very quickly, Thank you!  Have had then for a few weeks now and they are great! I needed a 9 1/2 so I put the half sizers in them and they worked out great except they took my socks down. So size 10 is ok by itself. They work great in the snow, they are cold, but work nice. Love the rubber pull tabs at top, and (once I got the hang of it), the boot removal aid at the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrior, AL United States  
I really like these.  I’m very happy with the fit and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from Hillsboro, OR United States  
These were given as a gift, and the recipient was VERY happy with them.  The boots are well made, nicely adorned, at a good price point. With the included inserts, getting a proper fit was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM!!!! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS PARKHURST from COTTONDALE, FL United States  
My wife loves her Sloggers. They are rugged, stylish, comfortable and worth every dime. These boots can be worn anywhere. People have stopped her in stores to compliment her on her boots. She now owns 3 pair (as of now).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Purchased for my sister in law who has a farm with chickens. Perfect for wearing while she is working in the coup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items