Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chickens in the Garden October 23, 2021
Reviewer: jtsbojo from Oakland, CA United States  
The boots are comfortable and light and exactly what I needed. Admittedly since California is in a drought they haven't had any mud time but I bet they'll do well there, too. Bonus: Hecka cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love 'em! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jacquelin from Escondido, CA United States  
•Made in America
•Comfy
•Sturdy
•Non-slip
•Cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Storrs,CT  
Bought after recommendation for a friend. Light weight, colorful and awesome quality! Only had a couple of weeks with a lot of rain, no issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2021
Reviewer: KELLY A FOX from Brookeland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots! September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Mellott from Canal Winchester , OH United States  
Perfect for general yard & garden chores as well as chicken caretaking. My hens appreciate the graphics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ming Chenkin from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but not perfect. August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Christy Morris from Post, TX United States  
Boots are well made and fit my wide feet just fine. They are a little tight around my calves. If they were an inch shorter, to miss the wide part of my calves, or a half-inch bigger around, they would be perfect.
The color and pattern is delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good cute boots July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca from Pulaski, TN United States  
Love these boots. Love the fun Chicken pattern. They’ve held up so far in the mud and muck of a farm. They are tight though so if you want a looser fit get a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy King from Burnsville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boots that work June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Eleanor Farrar from Morrill, ME United States  
I love my Sloggers, but it appears that my adopted dog loves them also as she chewed a hole before I realized which is the only reason I sent them to recycle. Glad you have that program!
Love my Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items