Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: G. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love my Chicken Barn Red boots. I keep them by my back door. They are easy to slip on and off without using my hands. I feel confident going into my backyard knowing that my feet will stay warm, dry, and be protected while I water the yard, mow the lawn or hang laundry on the clothesline. I plan to purchase a pair of the shoes for when the weather gets hot.

Also, love that they are made in USA.

Kind Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my boots! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Glory King from Northern Indiana United States  
The boots shipped out very quickly, Thank you!  Have had then for a few weeks now and they are great! I needed a 9 1/2 so I put the half sizers in them and they worked out great except they took my socks down. So size 10 is ok by itself. They work great in the snow, they are cold, but work nice. Love the rubber pull tabs at top, and (once I got the hang of it), the boot removal aid at the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrior, AL United States  
I really like these.  I’m very happy with the fit and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from Hillsboro, OR United States  
These were given as a gift, and the recipient was VERY happy with them.  The boots are well made, nicely adorned, at a good price point. With the included inserts, getting a proper fit was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM!!!! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS PARKHURST from COTTONDALE, FL United States  
My wife loves her Sloggers. They are rugged, stylish, comfortable and worth every dime. These boots can be worn anywhere. People have stopped her in stores to compliment her on her boots. She now owns 3 pair (as of now).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Purchased for my sister in law who has a farm with chickens. Perfect for wearing while she is working in the coup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chile from De Forest, WI United States  
Got the rain boots as a Christmas present for my mom. I thought they were absolutely adorable and she loved them. Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the sizing wad a little iffy.  My mom typically fits a size 6 so I got a seven because she likes them a little loose (easy to just slip on and off). She tried them on upon opening them and said they were tight. Might be because they were new. If breaking them in doesn't work, they fit me so I can use them for work and get her a bigger size. Either way, i'm happy with my purchase. Cue design and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best boots ever! December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Koepke from McAllen, TX United States  
The sloggers boots are perhaps the best made boots; durable yet gorgeous with colorful designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boots December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paul  
Good value. Great shipping. Arrived promptly. Item as described. Would recommend based on this transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute boots! December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Farm Wife from Carrollton, OH United States  
These boots are adorable, sized right and very comfortable...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items