Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Grenfell from Geismar, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain Boots November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Couch from Garland, TX United States  
I love these boots.  I love the graphics. Boots are very well made and decently priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Fay Sukow from Merrill, WI United States  
Have several pairs.  Love 'em!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My daughter was delighted with these boots. April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrington, IL United States  
The design is delightful and they are functional, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Daffodil Yello Rain Boots March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Mouth Of Wilson , VA United States  
Super cute boots ! True to size-love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've been waiting for these in my life! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Ezuka from Demorest, GA United States  
I have wanted a pair of rain boots for years but could never find any that were fun enough and sturdy enough.  Then I found Sloggers!  Love, love, love these boots!!  Cute, comfy, well-made...what else is there to ask for?  Oh, and they're super-affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Peden from Taylorville, IL United States  
Super cute boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice & colorful. February 22, 2019
Reviewer: K.Santos from POWAY, CA United States  
I brought these to use at work for doing showers with the memory care residents I look after....they keep my feet nice & dry. They fit a little large as I am a 10.5 & brought the 11size ...but I just padded the toe out a bit.
Extremely well ‘built’ ....& that’s coming from a Brit whose used to wearing ‘ wellies’ a lot back home.
Very impressed & will definitely be buying more, plus I have recommend them to others who see me wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the boots! February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Martha from Warrior, AL United States  
I love all of the Sloggers shoes and boots.  They are so much fun to wear.  I had to have several pairs (quite a few, actually).  I like them all, but the chicken designs are my favorite.  I might add that they are comfortable to wear.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots were a hit December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Jones  
I got the boots and the shoes as Christmas gifts.  My wife was very pleased with both.  Good fit and solid construction will allow her to be at work in the rain and in the garden for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items