Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best rain boots July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen from EAST AMHERST, NY United States  
These boots arrived just before two weeks of rainy weather. They’ve kept my feet dry and put smiles on lots of faces. They’re comfortable, sturdy and cheery. And they’re made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite gardening boots June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Midway , GA United States  
Made in the USA, comfortable, cute and they are great for gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER comfy!! May 30, 2021
Reviewer: J Sarich from NJ  
I bought these for yard work, attending to my 3 chickens ;) and because they are super comfy and easy to slip on..... I started wearing them to the store, market, coffee etc and have received many compliments on them - highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER comfy!! May 30, 2021
Reviewer: J Sarich from NJ  
I bought these for yard work, attending to my 3 chickens ;) and because they are super comfy and easy to slip on..... I started wearing them to the store, market, coffee etc and have received many compliments on them - highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the designs ... May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Oceandarling  
... wish they came in a taller option.  The top of the garden boot hits just below my calf which leaves a fairly large opening for debris to find its way inside the foot bed.  The first day I wore them I was adding compost to my flower beds.  At the end of the day I was surprised to find my socks had an "anklet" of black stains from the compost dropping inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Joanna from USA  
I love these boots! I literally wear them everywhere all day long. Perfect for gardening and barn chores. Puddle jumping with the kiddos too! Love that they're made in the USA. I'm a size 7.5 so I bought the 8s. They fit great with thick socks and thin socks with the upsizer insole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boots April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love these boots, this is the 2nd pair I've purchased. 1st pair lasted over 2 years, other brands only 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad Bad Bad April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jacquelin Gaston from Belton , MO United States  
Zero stars and zero customer service the worst company on the face of the earth. Happy Easter to my daughter NOT Easter arrived two weeks late even with 15 expedited shipping to find out that didn’t matter because the lady stated they ship all the same dang way. WOW REALLY??? Well best part is that yay they arrive sadly they weren’t her boots at all. They sent my daughter and elderly ladies boots instead. Are u kidding me? Then I call and complain and the lady running the operation was in a car and made me wait while she drove to take my info. Well she claimed she fixed it they would be here within five days. Here we are it’s day 10 no boots no confirmation no refund on bogus shipping and in return I will file a complaint to the fullest extreme

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cristina K from Calhoun, GA United States  
Perfectly designed. I love that they are colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Jackson from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items