Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM!!! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: L. Brees  
I absolutely LOVE my new yellow chicken boots!!! I'm a new Mommy to 22 baby chicks, so I'll be buying more adorable chicken related things!!! I have the same boots in the Sloggers garden shoes too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GRAND HAVEN, MI United States  
I returned these unopened because they arrived after I needed them to help people muck out homes in Gladwin, MI. Since these did not arrive in time, I found a local store, Rycenga Building Center carried them so I bought a pair. Cute, comfortable, and made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Annmarie from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylish & comfortable June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christy from Manhattan, MT United States  
Love the look and I'd have to say the most comfortable garden boots I've ever had! I love that they're made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New favorite boots June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kandis from NC United States  
They fit perfectly with the half sizer insoles that were included. Extremely comfortable. I want to wear them everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Cute & Fit Perfect! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Magen from New Berlin, WI United States  
These are adorable and fit me perfect. I did size up one and am happy I did!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shoes run small June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conroe, TX United States  
I had to return my size 7 shoes because they were too snug. I always wear size 7, but I returned them and purchased a size 8. I have a pair of sloggers I bought years ago. They’re true to size, and have always been unbelievably comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain, Rain...bring it on! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Montero from Mount Vernon , NY United States  
Purchased these for my best friend who needed rain boots and loves the color yellow! Very well made and very important to me, made in the USA! She loves them and I purchased them in a size 7. She is a 6 1/2 and the half sole works beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, CA United States  
very cute, perfect fit, exactly what we wanted for wearing into the chicken coop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Haskin from Harrison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items