Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these boots! September 14, 2023
Reviewer: Gail Gilman from Concord, NH United States  
I bought a pair of these same boots 6 or 7 years ago at my local feed store and, though they’re still going strong, I decided to treat myself to a bright, shiny new pair.  They’re so comfortable and keep my feet clean and dry while gardening, mowing the lawn, tending to the chickens… you name it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wonderful boots! They do run a bit small, glad I got one size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yellow Chicken Boots July 25, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These boots are so cute, I bought the red ones for myself and the yellow ones for a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Wilson from Pikeville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and CUTE! September 12, 2022
Reviewer: RADC from FL United States  
I love these so much I bought them twice! I bought size seven first, but when my feet get hot in the Florida summer, they're difficult to get off. So, I bought a size eight and they're much easier to remove. I can wear sevens (my shoe size) in the winter months and eights in the summer months. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with my purchase... May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryle Pritchard from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
A few years ago, I purchased a pair of "Chicken Daffodil Yellow Garden Shoes" at my local hardware store and I wear them so much that I wanted a pair of matching Garden Boots.  The store hasn't restocked your product, so I went online to purchase them directly from Sloggers. I am very pleased with the fit, durability and of course "Cuteness" of these MADE IN USA products.  I receive compliments from neighbors whenever I wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Garden Boots May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Ann Sheets  
The quality of Sloggers lawn and farm boots in exceptional.  The unique designs are the greatest. Thank you for being there to give us these great products.
Very disappointed that I could not ship the item to a different address. I have never given Sloggers reason to doubt my genuine intentions. Besides the $7.00 shipping charge to me I had to pay an additional postage of $16.00 to ship to my intended address.  I do thank you though for the 20% Easter discount.  That helped a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them 2nd pair March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Teresa Keenan from Lemoore, CA United States  
Great boots and super cute.  Bought my first pair 6 or 7 years ago.  It was time for a new pair.  Use them daily to feed horses and work out doors.  They are very comfortable and I love them.  Giving my old pair to a friend - they are still in good condition with daily wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Gail Kirby from Aptos, CA United States  
Awesome boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My yellow chicken themed Sloggers are so cute and comfortable that I had to buy a pair for a friend. What a way to cheer oneself up on a cold, dreary, rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items