Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Multi Color Pin Dot
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Cottrell from East China, MI United States  
So cute!! Love them!! Perfect fit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Newark from Hamburg, NY United States  
Absolutely love my rain boots! Super cute & very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Burk from North Richland Hills, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Monica Dean from Sun Valley, ID United States  
These are they best - just what I was hoping they'd be.  They are super comfortable, easy on, easy off, and great for soggy, slushy days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and cheerful May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Strgzy2 from Barrington, IL United States  
Rainy days look better with these playful rain and garden boots. They are comfortable enough for commuting from train to workplace (about a mile each way) and protect my clothing from nasty road splashes.  Haven't worn them in the garden - too cold here, yet - but glad I have them with the tick count predictions up this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Monroeville, PA United States  
The boots came really fast! I ordered on a Wednesday and had them by Friday. They fit really well and are comfortable enough to wear all day. I love that they come with the inserts just in case they need to be smaller. They are just as pretty in person as they are in the picture. And as an added bonus, they are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain boots January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie from pickerington, OH United States  
Nice boots. They seem a little narrow in the ankle but I haven't gotten to wear them too much yet to determine how comfortable they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Present January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Bought a pair for my wife, she's been wearing them almost non-stop for the past month. Decided to get my mom a pair and she loves them too; I just wish they made a men's style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous and super comfy! November 18, 2016
Reviewer: MJ from Michigan  
I absolutely LOVE these boots! They're so colorful and fit beautifully. But the best part is how comfortable they are! I have high arches and usually need inserts, but the insoles that came with the boots are such high quality, my feet are happy without inserts!

Was this review helpful to you?