Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: James Folmar II from Montoursville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute Boots September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Heather from Denton, TX  
Adorable goat rain boots and they are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Haller from Hot Springs , AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Boots At A Great Price September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jane B. from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
I absolutely love these boots.  I was looking for a boot that was comfortable for my wider foot and could stand up to busy days doing chores on the farm.  I found style, comfort, quality and great value in Sloggers.  I purchased the tall and short boots and love them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute Boots August 25, 2020
Reviewer: JWoster from East Bethel, MN United States  
These boots are so adorable! I bought them for a gift and now I need a pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 goat shoes August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Jo Terrell from Walpole, NH United States  
This is my second pair.  I just LOVE them!  Very comfortable to wear all day. Quick to put on. Great for doing chores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Andrews from Madison, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Olivia Hayes from Lunenburg, MA United States  
I love the boots that I purchased!!!! They fit perfectly, are wicked comfortable, and are super cute! Shipping was super quick and I would definitely by again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable & Durable June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love Sloggers shoes.  This isn't my first pair and certainly will not be my last!  They last a long time and are very comfortable.  The cute goat design is a plus as we have several goats!  My chickens need to feel the love too so I will be ordering the chicken design soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain goat boots June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Motte from Ravenel, SC United States  
Absolutely love them . So cute. My boots are  great for gardening,wearing in the rain and comforts. I have 2 pairs will buy my daughter and daughter in law a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items