Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful rain boots March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Holly Lukens from Olympia, WA United States  
I have been a fan of Sloggers rain shoes for years, and recently I bought a pair of blue goat rain boots from the Sloggers website. What I like best about Sloggers, aside from the cute designs, is that they fit well, are comfortable, and are waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these for slogging around in my garden February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Suley from TRACY, CA United States  
Have always worn women's size 8 in all shoe styles, however, purchased the mid-calf in size 9. Don't use socks for garden work; easy on, easy off. These are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Juarez Funny Farm from Wilseyville, CA United States  
I ordered the goat printed boots. They are very comfortable and flexible. They are easy to clean off with the hose outside and are so cute. I received my order in less than 2 weeks from the day I ordered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Rice from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sky Blue Goat Boots February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa from Hermitage, PA United States  
These boots are excellent quality.  I'm proud to purchase a product MADE IN THE USA!  Excellent fit and super cute designs.  I have purchased 4 pair so far.  Everyone in my family wants them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely Recommend! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, CA United States  
Love my new boots! They arrived quickly, fit well, and are comfortable so far. Putting on my boots to go work in the yard puts a smile on my face :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's rain & Garden Boots-Goats sky Blue December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Hunt from Highland Lakes, NJ United States  
these are great boots. fit well and keep your feet dry. Just love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Hoffman from Tillson, NY United States  
Fun stuff!! Girlfriend love everything!! Received merchandise well before Christmas, for that I thank you! Great job, great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love !!! December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Eads from FOREST HILL, MD United States  
This is actually my third purchase, and these are a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Yurich from Dover, OH United States  
Have not received them yet
But I love your boots

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items