Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Goats June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Beatty from West Chester, PA United States  
This are incredibly cute. I get lots of compliments when it’s a rainy day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goats Sky Blue Garden/Barn Boots May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Snohomish, WA United States  
They are great for slipping on to trek out to the barn.  The material is better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Functional and cute April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea from Kimball , MI United States  
They run a bit narrow, but other than that they are perfect to keep you clean and dry while they are cute too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boots April 14, 2021
Reviewer: misty orr from Murrayville, GA United States  
Only reason a 4 star is i wished they had better arch support. I am on yhe lookout for farm ahoes with great arch support so my feet and lower back dont bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cristina K from Calhoun, GA United States  
Love the color and the fact they are made in the USA. The last longer then the black boots I used to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 29, 2021
Reviewer: DANIELA JIMENEZ from overton, NV United States  
Excellent quality. I ordered 2 sizes up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect boots! March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sue B from Amherst Junction , WI United States  
They are excellent quality, true to size,  comfortable and so freaking cute.  Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These Boots Are Made For Workin' March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Bicksler  
Ordered my first pair of Sloggers for outside work and now I have my Rain & Garden Boots for messier weather.  And they are so comfortable; I love them.  Great company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really cute boots! March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Duong from Palmyra, PA United States  
These boots are just fantastic looking and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful rain boots March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Holly Lukens from Olympia, WA United States  
I have been a fan of Sloggers rain shoes for years, and recently I bought a pair of blue goat rain boots from the Sloggers website. What I like best about Sloggers, aside from the cute designs, is that they fit well, are comfortable, and are waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items