Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain goat boots June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Motte from Ravenel, SC United States  
Absolutely love them . So cute. My boots are  great for gardening,wearing in the rain and comforts. I have 2 pairs will buy my daughter and daughter in law a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love my Sloggers!!! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKE CHARLES, LA United States  
These are quality made, fit great, cute and so comfortable! Will probably buy more in different colors!
I have had a lot of boots and these are the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Terrilyn Twigg from Bucksport, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat boots May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Lilly from Poultney, VT United States  
Cute pattern. Good fit  comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best waterproof boots for the farm and garden! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Melisa Hubbs from Ball Ground, GA United States  
I bought so many other brands that didn't even last one season before I found Sloggers....now Sloggers is saving me a lot of money and trouble! They run small. I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 10 because a friend warned me how small they run. The 10 is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Leslye Milton  
Cute! boots and waterproof.....perfect fit and have already tested them in the creek and the sloppy mud.  True to size with the included insert.  Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Shelter Gal from Koosharem, UT United States  
Love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Maddie from FLUSHING, MI United States  
These boots are outstanding! I wear them while doing chores on a farm, and they haven’t failed me yet! I have the goat and chicken pair and they are so fun!
I’m very happy is sized up! I wear a 10 but got an 11 and they are perfect! I have large calves and it’s not an issue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Collins from Downingtown , PA United States  
Boots are great but didn’t ever get my 10% off for first time purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Loving my goat boots April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Gallion from Collins, MO United States  
So far I love my goat boots. I normally wear a size 8 shoe and had to order a 10. My daughter has the 9 chicken boots and they were a little snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items