Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boots July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hibbing, MN United States  
I luv these boots.  You can work and walk in them without sweating or getting a blister.
I forgot my boots at my sisters and she was using them and she had me order her a pair.  If you like to work in your yard and garden and want to have happy feet —order a pair of sloggers.  One more thing, there cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Love the design May 13, 2019
Reviewer: JesL from Madison Lake, MN United States  
I wear an 8.5 and purchased the 9 with the free insoles for half sizes. They fit perfect. Love the flower pattern and the orange, pink and green color. Found boots to be so comfortable that I wear them for normal every day wear and not just for gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boots April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Debora Clary from Camillus, NY United States  
Just exactly what I was looking for. I plan on ordering the clogs soon. Thank you for a great product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Hendershot from Columbia Station, OH United States  
Very comfortable boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boot January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Pope from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I have multiple pairs of sloggers and love them all. This pair is just as great as my others! Great fit, fun patterns, and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Stefani from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I love my Sloggers and recently bought a pair for my sister. They are fun, comfortable and uber practical.  Rainy days, walking trails in FL, or even chilly days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, UT United States  
love them  â€¦ perfect fit with the insole … cute cute cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Whimsy November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Athena Malcolm from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
The boots fit with just the right amount of wiggle room, but yet secure on my feet.  The rubber is soft, yet sturdy.  I am enjoying the patterned design which is whimsical and brings a smile to one's face.  I may end up buying the flying pigs soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden boots October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Wow!!  Comfy, light, and beautiful rich colors.  And made in America!!!  Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carla Cullum from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items