Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Classic Chicken Black"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous boots! May 21, 2022
Reviewer: Ann Rote from Lincoln, MA United States  
My daughter and I love to garden and walk and have back issues. We both have found we are able to do our activities without pain in these amazing boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery and Fantastic Quality May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica Moore from TN United States  
I love my Sloggers. They make taking care of my chickens so much easier and mud is no longer an issue. I got the taller ones that come up your leg and it has been very helpful when dealing with water. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice and tall and very waterproof. Fit well, except that they feel too tight across the instep. I am hoping it's just new stiffness and they'll break in a bit. The silly chicken print puts a smile on my face on cold mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best boot ever January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Slogger family  
This is my 2nd pair, everyone loves my old yellow ones so much they fight over them so I had to get new ones for all the kids so they wouldn’t steal mine. Also bought myself a new pair in the process. They are the best, water proof, warm, mud stomping, snow shoveling, chicken poop picking boots ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sumrall, MS United States  
Very comfortable boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: daniel mahne from Chardon, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Deneen Stoddard from Waco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST BOOTS EVER !!! November 18, 2021
Reviewer: elizabeth cloutier from biddeford , ME United States  
these are probably the best rain boots i've ever had. I'm a bather so I wanted something that would be stylish and effective. I heard of these through a coworker so I ordered the chicken boots and they have worked amazing so far !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken boots November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lee from Central Point, OR United States  
This is my second pair of chicken boots. They are my favorite winter boots. My feet don’t get wet or cold. I wear these boots when we go play in the snow too. My feet are always warm and dry. I love that there aren’t laces to mess with.

Was this review helpful to you?