Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Horse Black"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boots help with plantar June 14, 2021
Reviewer: liz from Winter Springs , FL United States  
These boots are the best and very good for support.
I add the padding that helps keep my foot secure and then flexes with rebound while stepping to make it so much more comfortable with this plantar condition.
I even showed them to my foot doctor since he has me wearing this big boot that I can't take the outside doing work that I do. Amazing boots and last forever. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love them except for trim June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Connie S from TX United States  
I had my previous Sloggers boots for over 10 years finally ordered new ones which have material trim around top of boots which old ones didn’t have. Love the boots but trim rubs on legs if wearing without long socks which is disappointing. Looks like all have this now recommend testing or changing so material does not rub and is comfy…thx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Kennedy from Auburn , ME United States  
I just ordered these for my granddaughter and she loves them!! Excellent quality and comfort. I myself absolutely love the garden shoes. I wear them year round and the prints are fun as well. I highly recommend Sloggers. The customer service is great and items are shipped very quickly. I ordered a pair on Sunday and they will arrive today from west coast to east coast. I’d say that’s excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love them! June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Welsh from ZEBULON, NC United States  
It’s a good thing I love them because Sloggers return policy sucks. I will only buy them on the secondary market.. if I buy again at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mary DeNoyer from Comstock, WI United States  
This is my second pair.  The first pair wore out.  I have a hobby farm and I wore them every day.  They even work great in the garden.  They fit well and are comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Boots May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon H from Hillsboro , MO United States  
Tried to reorder another pair and very frustrated. I couldn’t order from website, the sloggers comment was a have no account, when I tried to set up another account it said I already have an account. I tried to reach out 2 times to sloggers, no one ever responded back and I needed them for a birthday gift yesterday. Makes me wonder what the customer service would be if I had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful service shipping and communication May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Evison from TACOMA, WA United States  
Ordering from sloggers is really easy and you would expect it to be when they tell you that your order is shipped even when they dont ship it, yep you heard me right according to customer service even if they dont have your order they will mark it shipped so hope you aren't waiting for your order to come.and you wont know this until you call asking where is my order. Never again will I buy sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE my Sloggers!!!! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Just what I was looking for a good garden shoe .Well made and comfortable.Most of all made in the USA and a family business!!! Believe me it’s a great buy 💗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Clark from Charlotte, VT United States  
I was worried about sizing but they were perfect. I have told all my clients about them and keep raving to anyone on how great they are. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect rain boot March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie from AR United States  
A little hard to get on but a perfect fit once on and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items