Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great garden shoes August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dina Deaton from Raleigh, NC United States  
I am a serious gardener and I need garden shoes that will hold up. I wear these in all types of conditions -- dry, soggy, sandy, muddy, snowy. I am a Master Gardener and have introduced many of my fellow MGs to these shoes. I have purchased them in the past.

I would give them a 5-star rating if they had a better arch support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 didn't fit. Product: Women's Rain & Garden Shoes August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mary L M Silber from Richfield Springs, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Met all my needs July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Ortiz from Forest Park, GA United States  
These are great for what I needed, good fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product Review June 29, 2020
Reviewer: A. Murphy from PITTSFIELD, MA United States  
I love all of my shoes that I recently received, however, the sizing seems to have changed since I last got a pair of sloggers. The shoes seem bigger than they used to be. My first pair were cheetah printed and a size 8 women's and these 3 new pairs are all size 8 women's but I had to add the half size insoles in because they were all too big and seemed better with the insoles but not quite the same fit as my very first pair. It is also, unfortunate that the cheetah print has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Perfect to use in dental practice! Comfortable for a day on my feet and able to clean with disinfectant between patients and at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy happy happy June 22, 2020
Reviewer: cynthia rochefort from HUACHUCA CITY, AZ United States  
I bought my spouse and I a pair about a year ago. I have had surgery on both feet and the comfort is amazing. I wear a half size so the insert provided allows me the option so, when my feet are swollen I can take them out. Plus the colors and patterns are just a pleasure to look at. Syndi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Stephaine Davis from Birmingham, AL United States  
Love the shoes, I been looking for some garden shoes for a while.  They are very comfortable and stylish. I don't use them for gardening, I use my regular rain boots for yard  work. I wear the garden shoes for casual wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica K. from Maple Valley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Chanda Nguyen  
This is my second pair of Sloggers!  I wear these out when I'm running errands. The shoes are so comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items