Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain and Garden Shoes August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Dray from Sebring, OH United States  
Had to purchase women's shoes for my husband because you did not have any of the men's (only two colors available) in size 8. Fit was fine, but saddened that there wasn't more availability for men. Have not had the opportunity to wear them yet. Came highly recommended by a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Youngs from Greenfield, WI United States  
Sloggers are incredible! These are truly waterproof, you can step in a deep puddle and your feet remain dry. They do no leak whatsoever! This is the only rain shoe I will ever purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low rise sloggers are great! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden, CO United States  
The shoes do a great job of keeping your feet clean and dry. Comfy, and had no problem with the size. The half size makes the shoe 1/2 smaller, but I didn't need it. I am usually between an 8-8.5, and ordered an 8. I use them for not only gardening but as rain shoes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2019
Reviewer: BICHNGOC TRAN from SUGAR LAND, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Purchase ever June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Ray from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the slogger shoes and boots, keeps your feet dry, very comfortable and for anyone with wide feet, no problem  I highly recommend.  I bought some shiny black sloggers for the office for indoor use, just for the comfort.  Great value and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
low Maintenance, easy on and off June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
The only thing I’m not super happy with is the insole. It doesn’t feel totally supportive. The half sizer was quite u comfortable. Still a functional garden clog- fine with socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes/Great sizing. May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Haunty from Powell, OH United States  
Looking for a replacement of similar shoes I had years ago.  These are even better!! I take a 7 1/2 and ordered the 8.  They fit great with thick socks and with thinner socks the insert converts to a 7 1/2.  Very clever idea!
Will definitely look to your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women rain & garden shoe May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Oliver from Twin Lake, MI United States  
Like these shoes, was hoping they were in the dull black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID KARSTEN from Stewartville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mud shoes April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Farmington, CT United States  
I really like the shoes.  They fit well.  I am a 10N and using the sizer inserts helps keep them on my feet.  My only reason for not giving five stars is because I wish the shoe came just a bit higher around the top of the foot and heel so that is stays on more securely.  
That said I have worn them several times and feel that they were a great purchase for a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items