Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great slip on rain shoe! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Pat P  
Easy on and off, easy to clean, comfy. Sizing seems right. Unfortunately, the top of one of the black shoes did not stay up. It sort of caved inward losing its shape, which seemed odd and has never happened with an old pair that I've had for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2019
Reviewer: zella may from Mandeville, LA United States  
Shoes are great for walking the dog in the dog park.
I can just take a rag and wipe off the dust and hose the bottom of the shoes if they need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from District Heights, MD United States  
I have bought 4 pairs in the past from amazon. I bought this last pair from sloggers.com. I paid $ 13.50 for ship & handling. It took 7 days. Then I requested that fedex hold the item at Walgreens. Went there 7 days later. Was told it was not there. Simply because there is not enough staff. The end; they were there. This sucked. Sloggers & fedex dropped the ball. Get IT TOGETHER. PEOPLE ARE PAYING YOU MONEY. HANDLE YOUR BUSINESS. NO STARS FROM ME. YOU SUCK.. My  $ 13.50 was just a set up to get extra money. I am done buying from your company..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: cindy sawyers from cincinnati, OH United States  
very easy and fast service. Everything was correct that I ordered and the quality was very good. I was also kept informed of my delivery status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rain and Garden Shoes August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Dray from Sebring, OH United States  
Had to purchase women's shoes for my husband because you did not have any of the men's (only two colors available) in size 8. Fit was fine, but saddened that there wasn't more availability for men. Have not had the opportunity to wear them yet. Came highly recommended by a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Youngs from Greenfield, WI United States  
Sloggers are incredible! These are truly waterproof, you can step in a deep puddle and your feet remain dry. They do no leak whatsoever! This is the only rain shoe I will ever purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low rise sloggers are great! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden, CO United States  
The shoes do a great job of keeping your feet clean and dry. Comfy, and had no problem with the size. The half size makes the shoe 1/2 smaller, but I didn't need it. I am usually between an 8-8.5, and ordered an 8. I use them for not only gardening but as rain shoes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: BICHNGOC TRAN from SUGAR LAND, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Purchase ever June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Ray from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the slogger shoes and boots, keeps your feet dry, very comfortable and for anyone with wide feet, no problem  I highly recommend.  I bought some shiny black sloggers for the office for indoor use, just for the comfort.  Great value and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 low Maintenance, easy on and off June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
The only thing I’m not super happy with is the insole. It doesn’t feel totally supportive. The half sizer was quite u comfortable. Still a functional garden clog- fine with socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items