Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoe July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Justina Ingram from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Not only keep dirt and water out but are beautiful  too!
This is my 2nd pair of Sloggers...I had the first pair for years...they were my go to shoe for yard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Doris from FARMINGTON HILLS, MI United States  
Wonderful product! I’ve owned and enjoyed a pair for years. This recent purchase was a gift-really well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topsfield, MA United States  
Love my shiny new shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Lepri from Troy, MI United States  
Like the look and the fit.   Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit and Looks great June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Williams from Copley, OH United States  
I love these gardening shoes. They are so pretty and fit great. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Rain Shoes! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston, FL United States  
Have loved these shoes for  20 plus years when I  was introduced to them at A Marco Island  FL Hardware Conference  held every year at the Marriott.  A great product and I love the colors and designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love 'em June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Just buy these best ever, durable, comfortable and adorable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and comfortable June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lola from Volcano, CA United States  
Such sweet shoes to wear in my garden, and for doing little chores around the ranch. I’ve wanted to try sloggers for years, and now that I have them, I’m sorry I didn’t purchase a pair earlier! My feet are happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Gina from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
These shoes are durable and comfortable. They are a bit heavy but I wore them for an entire day the first time and they worked well. Half sizes should size up and add the insoles as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Boots too small June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conroe, TX United States  
I returned my boots because they were too small as well. I always wear size 7 shoe and boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items