Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden shoes June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Chelf from Kilgore, TX United States  
Like the ankle boots much better, will go back to them when I reorder.  The midsummer is really pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STYLISH GARDEN SHOE May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Just be happy from FL United States  
Great quality and reasonable price for the durability. The bonus is the eye catching colors and patterns. I now have 9 pairs and use them to go to yoga, Master Gardening meetings, community gardening and of course my garden.

I would love more butterfly, dragon fly, bee, ladybug and flower themes. I need something yellow; sun flower, bumble bee?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Lapierre from Franklin, MA United States  
I love my Sloggers!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welcome Spring! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Kilby from Colora, MD United States  
My new Slogger rain and garden shoes arrived and with sadness my trusty old ones went to the garbage.  I love these shoes. Perfect for gardening or just walking outside in the rain.  Midsummer Blue design makes them perfect for running errands in the rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sloggers- women's rain and garden shoes March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lillian Satterfield from Marietta , GA United States  
I wear a 6 1/2 and the 7 is just right with insert.  They shoes are good for gardening.  Excellent
Came to front door and I am very happy with my Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
They fit well and seem very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on a rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Shoe January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Coiner from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
I purchased my sloggers to wear outside during the rainy periods when I take my Schnoodle outside to use use the bathroom.  So far they are working fine.  I was reluctant in purchasing them because I need a good  arch support in my shoes.  The Sloggers arch support seems to be working well. I would rate them 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midsummer Blue/great shoe December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Cowan from Columbiana, AL United States  
Easy ordering. Fast free shipping. Great look. Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Moore from Dallas, TX United States  
On the website, it showed size 10, NOT 9/10, there’s a difference! I need to exchange (or return) my order for next size. Please email me a postage paid by you label and ship next size!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Sloggers!!! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Fiona Langham from Phoenix, MD United States  
This is actually the second pair that I bought. Unfortunately, my first pair was seen as a chew toy for one of my dogs. I will be more careful with this pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items