Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and comfortable November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
I wear these every day!  They have excellent support and since I have plantar fasciatis, that is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Fran Greenwald from Weston, FL United States  
Very nice quality.....comfortable and nice looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 POSSIBLE TO LOVE GARDEN SHOES? YES!!! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Grapevine, TX  
I had been struggling with an old pair of rubber garden clogs; served their purpose but I was slipping/sliding all over the place when they got wet.  These Sloggers are SO much better!  Perfect fit with the half-sizer. (Glad I went up and not down.) My feet are stable when going up/down steps or inclines.  Just a slight more effort getting into compared with the clogs; and getting out extremely easy - there's a little "bump" at the heels that you can use with your opposite foot to slip out of the shoes.  And don't get me started on how cute they are!  I would even wear these to the grocery store on rainy days!  May be getting another pair for the front door and then trying to justify changing out my garden boots - maybe, my old ones will meet an untimely accident :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Chelf from Kilgore, TX United States  
Like the ankle boots much better, will go back to them when I reorder.  The midsummer is really pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STYLISH GARDEN SHOE May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Just be happy from FL United States  
Great quality and reasonable price for the durability. The bonus is the eye catching colors and patterns. I now have 9 pairs and use them to go to yoga, Master Gardening meetings, community gardening and of course my garden.

I would love more butterfly, dragon fly, bee, ladybug and flower themes. I need something yellow; sun flower, bumble bee?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Lapierre from Franklin, MA United States  
I love my Sloggers!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Welcome Spring! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Kilby from Colora, MD United States  
My new Slogger rain and garden shoes arrived and with sadness my trusty old ones went to the garbage.  I love these shoes. Perfect for gardening or just walking outside in the rain.  Midsummer Blue design makes them perfect for running errands in the rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sloggers- women's rain and garden shoes March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lillian Satterfield from Marietta , GA United States  
I wear a 6 1/2 and the 7 is just right with insert.  They shoes are good for gardening.  Excellent
Came to front door and I am very happy with my Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
They fit well and seem very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on a rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoe January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Coiner from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
I purchased my sloggers to wear outside during the rainy periods when I take my Schnoodle outside to use use the bathroom.  So far they are working fine.  I was reluctant in purchasing them because I need a good  arch support in my shoes.  The Sloggers arch support seems to be working well. I would rate them 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items