Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Paw Print Fuchsia
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paw fuchsia comfort shoes August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Cariglio from Ocala, FL United States  
They run small had to return them for a size larger. Looking forward to getting the new ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't need them June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Heather Storm from Lancaster, PA United States  
But I think it's cool that the came with the shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my Sloggers! May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Scheibel from New Ulm, MN United States  
I may have to get another pair for rainy work days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Simensky from Mcgrann, PA United States  
I have a quick question about return postage, if someone could call me back....That would be great......I called earlier and left a message, but no one has gotten back to me yet.......
Patty Simensky-724-525-0954
PS...I really like my Sloggers....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nina Borland from Tucson, AZ United States  
I found the shoe very comfortable.  I have a wide foot and if I remove the half size insoles the shoe is not too snug.  The only criticism I have is that the shoe feels very heavy but it kept my feet dry and warm during the rain.  I recieved many compliments on the shoes. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Abrego from Centralia, WA United States  
I order a size larger, but the shoes are still too tight :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable AND beautiful February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from Wilkeson, WA United States  
I love my Sloggers!  They're very comfortable & will keep my feet cozy while I'm working in the yard, though I may wear them "out & about" as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and Comfortable Garden Shoes January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thousand Oaks, CA  
These shoes are so comfortable and yet they are also very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paw Fuchsia Sloggers January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michele L Rymdeika from Dublin, PA United States  
These were for my daughter for Christmas.   She is always trying to wear mine, they are great to slip on to wear outside and can easily be cleaned!   The paw prints are adorable and she loves pink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I bought them! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: dagnyflyer from Pearland, TX  
Needed a pair of shoes that were easy to slip on and off and could be worn whilst walking outside with the dogs or gardening.  I couldn't be happier!  These are very comfy and keep my feet dry when there's dew on the ground or after it's rained.  
I typically wear a 7.5 dress shoe/boot and an 8 in a running/hiking shoe.  Bought an 8 and wear them with and without socks. Great fit.
The only issue is that I only have one pair...and I have two back doors!  I'm asking Santa for another pair for Christmas this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items