Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Deb Burgess from Woodridge, IL United States  
I love these shoes. They are so comfy and easy to clean after being in the garden all day.  I now have 2 pairs.  A pair from 2 years ago I wear to garden and the new pair to wear when I run errands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Maybe you missed first email to customer service? April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Sanderson from Arlington, VA United States  
Hi there -- I love the shoes but I think the size I bought is a smidge too small, especially on my left foot. I wanted to know if I could return them and, if so, how do I do that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Alisha Knight from Elkton, MD United States  
It took a day to adjust to the fit, but now they're fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers for the Native Garden March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stillwater , MN United States  
I first saw these garden shoes at a garden center and loved the chicken daffodil design, the solid tread and rainproof materials.  So I ordered them on-line.  Easy and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Brown from COLLEGE PARK, MD United States  
Excellent fit, colorful and fun can't wait to start wearing them.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers! March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Ranzau from San Antonio , TX United States  
These are soooo cute with the little chicks in yellow and red.  These are my second pair.  I love that they fit well and my feet don’t slip out, feel very secure working in the yard and stepping up and down rocks in the garden.  Then if they get dirty, just wash off, done.  They last a long time too.  Nothing better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Sloggers March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Penny A Miller from Independence, OR United States  
I love them. The shoes fit very well and are very cheery.
Thank you for your prompt service.

Sincerely,
Penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Daniska from San Angelo, TX United States  
Love Them. Everything I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Loved the shoes but not the fit March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Hayes from San Francisco, CA United States  
The yellow Sloggers Garden Shoes looked great, but I had to return them.

I have narrow feet, and they didn’t fit.  I was sorry that I couldn’t keep them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Van Dyke from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Tough and waterproof for all the muddy messes that are encountered in the garden and chicken coop. Fit snug so buy a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items