Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Daffodil Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes, easy return November 5, 2019
Reviewer: shara alexander from Portland, OR United States  
Got the wrong size but the shoes were easy to return. The slip ons are perfect for running out to the chicken shack- but also so comfortable and durable and cute, I want to wear them everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO CUTE! October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Sing from Plainfield, VT United States  
I love love love these chicken shoes. I love the look, the comfort, the utility, the price and the fact that they are MADE IN USA! Perfect gift for the chicken lover in your life. I hope they start making the shoes in the green goat pattern. I want more!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Fit a problem October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Main from Camp Point, IL United States  
I always have worn a size 10. But they are a bit tight on my feet. I am hoping they stretch out.  Unfortunately I do not think I could wear them more than a couple of hours at a time and definitely not many steps on pavement.  Love the look but a bit disappointed. I have wanted these for quite some time.  Just praying I can get them to stretch across the top of my foot as now they leave  indentations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best farm shoes July 22, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA FRIEDMAN from SPRINGFIELD, VT United States  
I don't always need to wear boots but almost always need waterproof footing. I love them. They are comfortable to wear all day long with an ankle sock. I'm a nurse and even wore them to work a shift or two! I have 2 pair now. I love the patterns. My recent purchase was the yellow background with chickens. I love the whimsy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Worked well, but ended up smelling AWFUL July 6, 2019
Reviewer: KHP from Lancaster, PA  
I loved having these easy slip on shoes for my duck coop and yard work. But after a while of getting wet, they started to smell SO BAD! They would make my feet smell and I'd have to shower. I wouldn't recommend because I had to throw away after one season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Shoes! July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Loretta Smith from Greer, SC United States  
These are the greatest! Comfortable and keep your feet dry when out in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: D Nelson  
In this day and age it's a pleasure to deal with an American company that gives great service along with a wonderful product at a good price.

My cousin isn't chicken to stroll in the morning dew with her new boots.  She loves them and got them quicker than we imagined.  It was a very happy birthday surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BYRON, IL United States  
Fun farm chore shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my shoes June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Rappel from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Majors from Elkton, KY United States  
Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items