Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Red Poppies
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cute but too hot June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ithaca, NY United States  
I have Slogger rain boots that I love, so I was hoping the garden shoes would be good too. I loved the poppies design but the shoes were constricting and did not breathe at all. I didn’t find them comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and Excellent August 27, 2020
Reviewer: J. from Chino, CA United States  
The product is well designed and well made.  And...Made in America.  The material is sturdy and would last a lifetime.  Unfortunately my dog ate one of my original pair.  I did not hesitate in replacing them.  The also have fun and attractive patterns.  Ordering was simple and the shipping was fast.  My new pair arrived before the expected due date.  Without hesitation I strongly recommend this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Red Poppie Sloggers September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from Deltona, FL United States  
I love the shoes and will be buying another pair. Only issue I have the sizing is off. I always were a size 7 and they are to small. I actually need an 8 instead. I believe it should be stated on the sizing chart that they run small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect fit, comfortable wear July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Christensen from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I like these shoes (size 8) & they'll be used often in the fall & spring. The reason I don't give them 5 stars is 1) I'd like some "non print" colors and 2) I have to wear socks with them. The plastic on the sides & top gets hot without socks. So, they aren't really comfortable for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gardening Gear July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from Connecticut  
Fit as per size with the insole.  Keep toes nice and dry.
Great choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poppies June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Monica Henson from Waverly , IL United States  
Comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Piskor from Baltimore, MD United States  
I was surprised that my feet don't sweat....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sizing weirdness January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Perplexed in Texas from Bryan, TX United States  
I wear a 9.5.  I bought a 10.  It was too big, even with the half-sizer inserts.  So I returned them (easy and painless).  I bought a 9.  These still slip on my heel, but the toe box is almost too small.  I inserted the half-sizer insert, and that's definitely too small, but the heel still slips.  I've tried barefeet and with socks of various thicknesses.  It's a bizarre experience.  These shoes are comfortable (standing still) and are super cute; I'm just not sure how well they'll stay on when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Possible new customer?? October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Teri  
Restaurant shoe? Slip resistance ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Women's redesigned shoe did not fit August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Vandeven from Encinitas, CA United States  
We have been using your Sloggers for many years and replaced them on a regular basis. The redesigned shoes with the higher heel, smaller opening, and narrower width did not fit and had to be returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items