Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Pink Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Brown from BALLWIN, MO United States  
They're simply great! I wish for rainy, sloppy days now!!! 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Fay Sukow from Merrill, WI United States  
Have several pairs.  Love 'em!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Hale from Rising Sun, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable Shoes January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Mediati from Sonora, CA United States  
Really nice garden shoes.  I went up 1/2 size and they are perfect.  Service was good.  I found some of the cows to be stretched out of shape but, otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrior, AL United States  
Cute shoes.  My favorites are the ones in the chicken pattern, but these are cute, too.  Love the quality and comfort of all your shoes and boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannine Altmeyer from Placerville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marion Jammalo from Clarksburg, MA United States  
These were also purchased for Christmas gift but I gave her the rain and garden boots last year and she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hintze from North Henderson, IL United States  
My daughter loves cows and she her favorite color is green.  These shoes are perfect for any wet weather, even just dew in the morning!  What was awesome about this purchase is that there were no green Cowabellas available on the website when I ordered, so I settled for pink and included a note about wanting the green instead.  When they arrived and they were green, I was ecstatic - it made my day!  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink cows August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Crowe from Hartford, VT United States  
Love your shoes. have had a pair of black pansies for years. they last forever, feel good and look great! I couldn't resist the cows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Rickerson from Cochran, GA United States  
I ordered a size 10 in both shoes I purchased but received a 10 in my paisley but a size 9 in my pink cowabellas... I have been trying to wear them but they are rubbing my top of toes... love the shoes but disappointed in receiving wrong size...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items