Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Floral Swirl Rose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute AND Comfy May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cindi F. from Eden Prairie , MN United States  
Just LOVE my Sloggers!  They are very well made and perfect for a rainy day or just out in the yard.  There are so many fun prints to choose from too.  Thank you for a great product Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STYLISH GARDEN SHOE May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Just be happy from FL United States  
Great quality and reasonable price for the durability. The bonus is the eye catching colors and patterns. I now have 9 pairs and use them to go to yoga, Master Gardening meetings, community gardening and of course my garden.

Finally a pink version!

I would love more butterfly, dragon fly, bee, ladybug and flower themes. I need something yellow; sun flower, bumble bee?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good qualty April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Over all the same good quality as I've seen in the past. My only grip would be the fit. I'm a 7 1/4 shoe size , I know from trying on this brand in the store that the 7s are too small but I swim in the size 8 rain boots I have. No big deal for rain boots. I got the size 8 in these  and even with the insert my foot is prone to twisting in them on uneven ground.  So all and all if you are an even size you should be good, if you are on the small end of half sizes like me you may have issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New garden slippers April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Poki dear from Tustin, CA United States  
I love these garden shoes.  They are very comfortable, stable and solid.  I love the design and look.  I am so happy to have a comfortable shoe to wear in my garden and use to walk the dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Fast delivery, perfect.  Love the Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practical, comfortable and fun July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jacquelyn from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I live in the city and have a small garden. Sloggers are comfortable for walking around and working with the hose. I am not afraid of slipping, as I was with my previous garden clogs. The pattern is cheerful and bright. I wear a 7-1/2 shoe and the 8 fits perfectly with the insoles provided. They look and feel like they will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sloggers California dreaming print May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DULUTH, MN United States  
love them!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, excellent service! March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Botkin from Reedley, CA United States  
When her 20 year old daughter latch on to the pair I had given to my daughter-in-law for Christmas, it was time to order more. Great gift for all ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Floral Swirl Ro July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nelda Bratcher from Avon, IN United States  
I chose the wrong color so I returned them and ordered a different pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best garden/yard shoes June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Christina from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
These shoes last for a very long time, They are also extremely comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items