Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fun May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Penny from Midwest  
It fun to wear something different. Doesn't matter the age. You put some fun into the day with this choice of footwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too Cute! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
The goat pattern is really cute.  I like that it is very unique.  The fact that the inserts are included is a big plus since I am a half size.  I definitely would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Sisson from Manton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sizing April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Jackman from Ariel, WA United States  
I ordered these in size 9 which is my normal size.  My toes were touching the end of the shoe.  So, definitely needed the next size up.  They were tight across the top of my foot to the point of being uncomfortable so I returned them.  Not sure but maybe that would be better with the larger size?  They are really cute shoes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Big Kids Too April 26, 2021
Reviewer: A.K. from Elkton, MD United States  
I wish there were Sloggers for children!  Fortunately, my 10-year-old child fits a women's size 7, so I purchased the Goats Sky Blue shoes for him to play in his "mud pit."  He loves them.  I love how easy they are to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat garden shoes April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Love my low top garden shoes! I already own a pair of your taller boots in Goats Green

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Martin from Plattsmouth, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Rodriguez from Valley Spgs, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife loves them. March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sheridan Loungway from Rough And Ready, CA United States  
The second order met with my wife's delight.  Although she wears a size 8. We had to order a size 9 as they run smaller than all the other size 8 shoes she wears.  We are still waiting for a return authorization label to return the first order of size 8.  Please send return label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Cummings from Toney, AL United States  
I bought a pair of the chicken garden shoes at Tractor Supply and loved how they felt so ordered a pair of the goat themed ones online. They do run different than my normal shoes as far as size goes (I had to buy a bigger size in the Sloggers). They are very comfortable and so cute! They really do repel the water too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items