Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Miranda from ORLANDO, FL United States  
So cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cute fun and practical August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lorna Eary from Eagle Point, OR United States  
These little shoes are fun as well as comfortable
and great for wearing to the barn. They clean up easy, just using the garden hose. The best part is these shoes are made in America with recycled plastics. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers July 2, 2020
Reviewer: MaryAnn Martinez from Lakewood, CA United States  
The goat sloggers are adorable!  This is a great garden shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Abey from Southampton , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain Shoes June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Jacobs from Spring Hill, FL United States  
correct size is perfect. Transition was super easy. Great company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Pekol from Wheeler, WI United States  
I had a great shopping experience on line. Would recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the garden shoes! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cloverdale, CA United States  
These shoes are perfect to wear gardening, in the chicken coop, or whatever your outdoor chores are. They slip on easily and are extremely comfortable. They can be easily worn around town as well. We love ours so much, we bought our niece and nephew some pairs as well. I wish there were sizes for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love Love June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Simi Valley, CA United States  
So cute.  My daughter will use them for her new barn shoes (we have horses) and also had goats so they are so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My daughter loves hers! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer  
The goat sloggers are perfect for my 12 year old. This year she is getting into gardening and flowers so I rewarded her with these sloggers. They are very cute and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my Sloggers! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKE CHARLES, LA United States  
These are quality made, fit great, cute and so comfortable! Will probably buy more in different colors!
I have had a lot of wet shoes and these are the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items