Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Goats Sky Blue
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped faster than expected May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Happy customer from RI United States  
I was extremely happy with my purchase from Sloggers.  The order was shipped to me very quickly (quicker than I expected).  And the shoes were exactly as pictured.  They were a gift for my wife, and she says they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit May 19, 2020
Reviewer: D. Clark from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I wear a 5 1/2 and the smallest size carried is a 6. I was skeptical of the 1/2 size insert, but it works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and cute! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: KATIE  
I wasn't expecting the elastic around the opening of the shoe, but it helps them stay on compared to other slide on shoes! They are comfy and sturdy, but the goat is print is my favorite part!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute cute cute May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Skid from IL United States  
Bought these totally because of the baby goat pattern.  Super cute.  Got them and was extremely pleased with the comfort level! I had never heard of Sloggers but now I wish they had this same pattern in their other style boots - because I love them.  Easy to slip on to go out in the morning dew and easy to clean off when I walk through the dirt/mud.  I keep them by the door now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly comfortable! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie  
Surprisingly comfortable for a plastic shoe! Fit is good. I'm an 8 1/2 so ordered the 9. Did not need the extra insole, as the small lip on the heel does a good job of holding my foot in the shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Lowery from Mobile, AL United States  
The best gardening shoes ever, although I tend to wear mine everywhere. Super comfy, cute, and don't make my feet sweat! The 1/2 size insert make the fit perfect *I wear a 7 1/2 but ordered an 8 with the insert. Cant recommend these enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly Surprised April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Eleanor Mesler from Milton, VT United States  
Sloggers arrived on time and in perfect condition.  I usually wear a 6.5 shoe size so I ordered size 7 and it was a perfect fit especially with thick socks.  The comfort level was truly impressive.  I wear my Sloggers for barn work so the no slip sole is a real bonus.  I definitely would recommend and purchase more Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine L from Stevensville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger shoes December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathi Cavaco from Ada, OK United States  
They were a gift for my daughter in law and she absolutely loves them.  The fast delivery was totally awesome,  thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriella Martonhegyi from WESTLAKE, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items