Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmer, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers!! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from Coastal Maine  
So ridiculously cute, so very very comfortable, so practical, what's not to like?!  I love my Sloggers and wear them in rainy weather year 'round and in icy Maine winters.  I found them true to size and did I say, so comfortable, and on my terrible feet, which is even more amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Her second pair December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert A Berglund Jr from Laveen, AZ United States  
I ordered my wife a pair for Christmas to replace her first pair that she has worn the heals down on.  She loves her Sloggers, a great shoe to wear out in the fields working with  vegetable crops and tending to our large flock of chickens and ducks here on the farm.  They are waterproof and Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like these shoes...not just for gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie Caldwell from Wellington, FL United States  
Easy to order& arrived on time! Would use store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Surprise Blue women's rain and garden shoes July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
Had been unable to find a replacement pair locally to try on for size. Had read a comment that the sizing changed, but I ordered an 8, same size I was replacing, and the 8 I received fit perfectly. No surprises and didn't need the included insoles for fit. Happy I could return the very well-used old pair to be recycled and the new pair arrived with free shipping and $5 off as stated. They are my outdoor yard/garden work shoes and muddy soccer field shoes. Ordered them during vacation so I wouldn't be without them. Love. These. Shoes.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Jacobs from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love the color, pattern and fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally garden shoes in my size June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tenaya Danielle Piscitelli from Santee, CA United States  
Having large feet I was skeptical that they would have shoes in my size let alone feel as comfortable as they do. I am very happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 geeat shoe June 5, 2019
Reviewer: KAREN SIMMONS from Pelham , AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Sallee-lu Jackson from Chittenango, NY United States  
I love my new Sloggers! I have been an avid gardener for years & was always worried that type of shoe would be uncomfortable—Not true of my Sloggers, they are soft with great support & sooo easy to clean. Thanks for making this product, wish I had bought them years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items