Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEVER RECEIVED MY SLOGGERS March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Mansour from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Dear shipping department.  I never received my order.  I wish I could write a review on the ones I ordered.  Was really Planning to have the  week of the 18th.  I heard from your customer service that they were sent out.  I never signed for them.  They were paid for as I see it on my CC statement.  Darn.

Sincerely,
Virginia Mansour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Reynolds from Austin, TX United States  
Sturdy ,waterproof and comfortable.  Pretty also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Carlin from Stuart, VA United States  
These fit perfectly with the half-size inserts. Great for outdoor projects. Bright, crisp colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Snell from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a gift item; it is as pictured and service was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty and stylish December 12, 2018
Reviewer: claire in sc  
nice bright design. I like the look . Very practical, comfortable and easy to slip on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Pair December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Burns from Nacogdoches , TX United States  
This is the second pair of Garden Shoes I've purchased.  Wore my first pair out after several years and hours of wear.  A staple for this gardener!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Schmidt from Fairview Park, OH United States  
The garden shoe is comfortable and perfect for all the autumn rain. They are great for wet parking lots and sidewalks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hintze from North Henderson, IL United States  
I got these for my sis, and the blue and green colors are so bright and cheery.  She loves them.  I have now purchased a pair of these for most of the adults in my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardening September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
These shoes are wonderful for gardening. They wash off easily and are very comfortable. Plus you don’t get too hot wearing them, especially in the summer in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Lyon from Clinton Township, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items