Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie Caldwell from Wellington, FL United States  
Easy to order& arrived on time! Would use store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Surprise Blue women's rain and garden shoes July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
Had been unable to find a replacement pair locally to try on for size. Had read a comment that the sizing changed, but I ordered an 8, same size I was replacing, and the 8 I received fit perfectly. No surprises and didn't need the included insoles for fit. Happy I could return the very well-used old pair to be recycled and the new pair arrived with free shipping and $5 off as stated. They are my outdoor yard/garden work shoes and muddy soccer field shoes. Ordered them during vacation so I wouldn't be without them. Love. These. Shoes.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Jacobs from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love the color, pattern and fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally garden shoes in my size June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tenaya Danielle Piscitelli from Santee, CA United States  
Having large feet I was skeptical that they would have shoes in my size let alone feel as comfortable as they do. I am very happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 geeat shoe June 5, 2019
Reviewer: KAREN SIMMONS from Pelham , AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Sallee-lu Jackson from Chittenango, NY United States  
I love my new Sloggers! I have been an avid gardener for years & was always worried that type of shoe would be uncomfortable—Not true of my Sloggers, they are soft with great support & sooo easy to clean. Thanks for making this product, wish I had bought them years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Java from Hewlett, NY United States  
Wonderful shoes for rainy weather to wear comfortably all day even without socks.
Highly recommend, fun color selections as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wakefield, RI United States  
Love my new sloggers, very comfortable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Edgewater, CO United States  
Bought two pair as a gift for a niece.  She is elated!  Knew she would be.  Slogger garden shoe are an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fit, very comfy April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Linda K from Near Philly, PA United States  
I ordered the spring surprise blue and LOVE them. They are a perfect fit as well as they come with an extra pair of inserts that allow for a half size change if they didn’t. Nice surprise because after pregnancy I can use the inserts when my feet return to normal.
Very comfortable. I don’t even need my inserts for flat feet /thyroid disease because they are good support and also the rubber bottoms are flexible and non skid but do not mark floors, making them perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items