Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Snell from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a gift item; it is as pictured and service was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty and stylish December 12, 2018
Reviewer: claire in sc  
nice bright design. I like the look . Very practical, comfortable and easy to slip on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Pair December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Burns from Nacogdoches , TX United States  
This is the second pair of Garden Shoes I've purchased.  Wore my first pair out after several years and hours of wear.  A staple for this gardener!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Schmidt from Fairview Park, OH United States  
The garden shoe is comfortable and perfect for all the autumn rain. They are great for wet parking lots and sidewalks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hintze from North Henderson, IL United States  
I got these for my sis, and the blue and green colors are so bright and cheery.  She loves them.  I have now purchased a pair of these for most of the adults in my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardening September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
These shoes are wonderful for gardening. They wash off easily and are very comfortable. Plus you don’t get too hot wearing them, especially in the summer in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Lyon from Clinton Township, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kalyn Lubinsky from Galloway, OH United States  
These were my second Slogger purchase.  Love these shoes and get many compliments all day long as I work in a hospital in Customer Service.  They hold up so well and I love that they are made in the US of A.  I plan to purchase another pair soon.  Thank you for all the colors and varieties.  Also very well priced!  Thank you Thank you and Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Polk from Martinsville, IN United States  
Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Easley from Vancouver, WA United States  
My mom had a pair at her house and I "adopted" then during my stay. Fell in love with them so she bought me a pair as a gift! Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items