Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wakefield, RI United States  
Love my new sloggers, very comfortable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Edgewater, CO United States  
Bought two pair as a gift for a niece.  She is elated!  Knew she would be.  Slogger garden shoe are an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fit, very comfy April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Linda K from Near Philly, PA United States  
I ordered the spring surprise blue and LOVE them. They are a perfect fit as well as they come with an extra pair of inserts that allow for a half size change if they didn’t. Nice surprise because after pregnancy I can use the inserts when my feet return to normal.
Very comfortable. I don’t even need my inserts for flat feet /thyroid disease because they are good support and also the rubber bottoms are flexible and non skid but do not mark floors, making them perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Love my garden shoes! Received my order promptly & will probably order a pair of boots in near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Potts from Elkton , MD United States  
Love my sloggers. My third pair. Puppy chewed my second pair. Have the boots also. Great for the grocery store and garden in this rainy weather. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEVER RECEIVED MY SLOGGERS March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Mansour from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Dear shipping department.  I never received my order.  I wish I could write a review on the ones I ordered.  Was really Planning to have the  week of the 18th.  I heard from your customer service that they were sent out.  I never signed for them.  They were paid for as I see it on my CC statement.  Darn.

Sincerely,
Virginia Mansour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Reynolds from Austin, TX United States  
Sturdy ,waterproof and comfortable.  Pretty also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Carlin from Stuart, VA United States  
These fit perfectly with the half-size inserts. Great for outdoor projects. Bright, crisp colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Snell from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a gift item; it is as pictured and service was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty and stylish December 12, 2018
Reviewer: claire in sc  
nice bright design. I like the look . Very practical, comfortable and easy to slip on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items