Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryle Miller from OXFORD, GA United States  
Ordering was easy and shoes arrived very fast. I’m pleased with the company & the service. The shoes are almost too pretty to wear out in the muddy yard & garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my NEW Sloggers. April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Bauer from Cape Carteret , NC United States  
I love the Spring Surprise Blue pattern. The new sloggers are just as comfortable as my old pair, but it’s a nice change. For me, I can never have enough sloggers because I spend a lot of time outside working in the yard😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain and Garden Shoes- Spring Surprise Blu April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My daughter had a pair of these shoes and I liked them so purchased a pair and they are exactly what I wanted for what I need.  If muddy, they can be rinsed off.  They are also very pretty design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality garden shoes April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Jackson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I really like the garden shoes. The pattern is pretty, and the shoes are very easy to clean. They are strong enough to wear when shoveling dirt, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger shoes March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Carla Brunner from Elroy, WI United States  
Excellent made product. Bought a pair about 5 years ago. Wore them almost daily to my greenhouse. Realized I had worn down the soles, otherwise were fine. Loved the shoes so bought a new pair. New ones will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love Sloggers March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Terese from Santa Rosa , CA United States  
This is my 3rd purchase, my husband loves  them, so did my best friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 25, 2021
Reviewer: RN from San Jose, CA United States  
The color on these Sloggers are vibrant and cute.  The size is perfect.  No problem with delivery, which was on time and packaged well.  I wear them while gardening in my background and they are comfortable to wear.   I am looking to purchase another pair for spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lauri from NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite shoes March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Turton from Leland, NC United States  
I bought a new DRESS pair of sloggers !  They are very comfortable--I am in chemo now and need to feel safe and comfortable.. I wear the to the doctors and to my treatments !!!   Everyone loves them---they are my happy shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes purchase review March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Stallings from Conroe, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items