Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "When Pigs Fly" Midnight Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When pigs fly October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Smith from Springfield, NJ United States  
Love these shoes
This is my third pair
Need a pair with pandas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When Pigs Fly September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ilona Fire from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
I purchased thes shoe for myself, I am always saying when pigs fly and when I saw thes I had to have them. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers Make My Feet Happy At The Farm August 27, 2019
Reviewer: The Arcadia Chicken Lady from Arcadia, FL United States  
We LOVE sloggers ! Comfortable, and Durable!!! We used to go through so many pairs of simple muck boots , our sloggers outlast every brand we have tried!! Will never wear another brand of shoe for working on our chicken farm !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 very slow to ship August 22, 2019
Reviewer: karen alexander from elizabeth, CO United States  
Love these shoes, but will just buy from the local retailer next time.  Very slow to be shipped out, took three weeks to receive.  Not acceptable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When Pigs Fly July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Carnes from Coppell, TX United States  
Not only are they extremely comfortable, they are incredibly cute! I have received so many compliments and comments on them. Very useful in the gardening business and quite the conversation starter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect garden/yard shoe July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Pam McGuire from Catlettsburg, KY United States  
I love my " when pigs fly sloggers".  I've worn them several times in the garden and because of all the rain we've had its been really muddy. The sloggers were the perfect shoe. Not only are they easy to clean but also very comfortable.  My only comment would be the half sizer insert didn't make much of a difference in fit, but that's only a minor concern. Thanks sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 when pigs fly July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from statesville, NC United States  
love my shoes, its my second pair. I bought the first pair 2 years ago and use them for gardening. I call them my chicken shoes, durable and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When Pigs Fly May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Em K. from NH  
Such a decision which Slogger to choose!  I wanted a pair that wouldn't stand out when I ran to the Post Office, yet they needed to reflect my style. Loving the solid pink ones, but not "feeling it", so I chose When Pigs Fly, as they have pretty cool artwork, a bit of pink, yet goes well with jeans. Love my choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michaela Johnson from Laguna Vista , TX United States  
Absolutely love my new Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Shaydee Watson from San Angelo, TX United States  
I love my When Pigs Fly garden shoes. I use them for regular shoes on a rainy day or tending to my animals. They are perfect for everything and easy to clean. 100% worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items