Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "When Pigs Fly" Midnight Blue
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Deb Burgess from Woodridge, IL United States  
This pair is a gift  for Mother's Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fun farm boots March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Bergmark from Columbia, VA United States  
I liked your sloggers so much I ordered a pair for my sister too.  Perfect for walking in the mud of the farm.  I get lots of complements when I wear them to the store too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Ross from Playa del rey, CA United States  
Love the gardening shoes and love your company!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Richter from Montverde, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these adorable shoes! October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Brown from NJ United States  
I wanted waterproof shoes that were high quality and affordable, and I came across this brand. They’re exactly what I wanted, and with a cute print!  These are super well made and I’m certain I will be back to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: TRACY MONK from CABOT, AR United States  
ALL THE SHOES ARE GREAT, WELL MADE AND WE ARE SATISFIED...HOWEVER I DID NOT GET THE LABOR DAY SALE DISCOUNT AND THAT WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable & comfortable !! September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Elsberry from Balm, FL United States  
Shopping the website was easy and had multiple sizes available. Arrived as expected and in perfect condition. Love them !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Stoy from West Chester , PA United States  
My third pair - I adore them! Get the pink cows back in stock please!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Practical and versatile, good for dirt August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lydia Barger from Portland, OR United States  
Fit as expected, and I was excited to see they came with a Half-Sizer insole. Pattern is weird and gets a lot of compliments in a professional kitchen. On that note, these clogs withstood essentially everything my kitchen threw at them, they would get slippery if I stepped in oil or took a corner too fast of a wet floor, but so are even most expensive kitchen shoes. They were comfortable to wear for an 8 hour shift; roomy in the toes in a very comfortable way as well. Love that they are waterproof.

9/10 overall. 8/10 for kitchen wear. 10/10  for garden/farm use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pigs June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Paulette Staats from Braintree, VT United States  
Love them and comfy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items