Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Coral"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these too! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jacquelin from Escondido, CA United States  
•Made in America
•Comfy
•Sturdy
•Non-slip
•Cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas came early! October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Happy Customer  
I saw sloggers mentioned in a gardening group discussion. Folks raved...I ordered...so glad I did! Ordering was easy...delivery was speedy...the sloggers are as promised! Love the color and the fit! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca LaBush from LUZERNE, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Runs small August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Williams from Churchton, MD United States  
I ordered a size 9......got size 8-9 and they are really tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these! August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Lambeth from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have had these for about a week and i am really enjoying them.  I often have problems with this type of shoe being too wide but these fit perfectly and are a fun design for yard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Alison Lee from South Hadley, MA United States  
Just as happy with this pair of sloggers as I was with the first pair I bought and managed to wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect garden shoe July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Marguerite Bonnett from Totowa , NJ United States  
Comfortable and water proof. True to size. The color and pattern make me smile when I’m wearing them. My feet stay dry and the sole provides good traction. This is my second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cute June 1, 2021
Reviewer: EL from denver, CO United States  
I really like the design and utility. The sizing is off. Website sizing states to order up if you're at a half size. In doing that, the shoe is definitely too big, even with the additional insert. It's fine for kicking around the backyard but I can't do any real distance walking around in them as they lift off my heel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coral cuties May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sheri from London, OH United States  
I absolutely LOVE sloggers! I am an avid gardener, always working in the yard and my sloggers are at the back door ready to slip on before I head out to the yard - I rinse them off with the hose and set them on a mat to dry when I’m done for the day - bought my first pair several years ago and just had to have the fun coral color! I feel like they are indestructible -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Attractive comfortable shoes April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I have had these shoes before and they are very robust and comfortable.  I like the new design I purchased.  They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items