Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Coral"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Alison Lee from South Hadley, MA United States  
Just as happy with this pair of sloggers as I was with the first pair I bought and managed to wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect garden shoe July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Marguerite Bonnett from Totowa , NJ United States  
Comfortable and water proof. True to size. The color and pattern make me smile when I’m wearing them. My feet stay dry and the sole provides good traction. This is my second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cute June 1, 2021
Reviewer: EL from denver, CO United States  
I really like the design and utility. The sizing is off. Website sizing states to order up if you're at a half size. In doing that, the shoe is definitely too big, even with the additional insert. It's fine for kicking around the backyard but I can't do any real distance walking around in them as they lift off my heel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coral cuties May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sheri from London, OH United States  
I absolutely LOVE sloggers! I am an avid gardener, always working in the yard and my sloggers are at the back door ready to slip on before I head out to the yard - I rinse them off with the hose and set them on a mat to dry when I’m done for the day - bought my first pair several years ago and just had to have the fun coral color! I feel like they are indestructible -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Attractive comfortable shoes April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I have had these shoes before and they are very robust and comfortable.  I like the new design I purchased.  They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to have these colors! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen from Susanville, CA United States  
I wear a lot of coral so of course I had to add these to my collection.  I am very happy with the fit of the shoes and the support they actually give me.  The bonus is I can wear them in the garden but I tend to wear them out shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 2, 2021
Reviewer: SL from Belmont, MA  
Very comfortable shoes. Love the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Harstad from COOPERSTOWN, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valdosta, GA United States  
I love these shoes!  They are very comfortable and look so cute.  Ordering online was simple and I received the shoes in less than a week.  Great service and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items