Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Turquoise"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Sloggers!!! April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kate  
I work in a greenhouse and am on my feet all day.  I have always worn sloggers and I love the comfort shoes.  Great arch support, waterproof and comfy.  My feet are still feeling great even after almost 20,000 steps in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Gail from GA United States  
1st time purchasing-- love the color--sizing is normal on me. Have a lot of wet ground here so Sloggers are serving a great purpose. Will purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought them for someone with smaller feet ... March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
and that worked, and she likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sure footing. Warm and dry feet. February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Linda B. from Warrior , AL United States  
My first pair of Sloggers was a gift and I  am on my 4th pair now. I walk my dogs everyday in all kinds of weather all over our property. Sloggers gives me sure footing and keeps my feet dry and warm. They are so durable and comfortable I usually wear them all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shoes February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marion Davis from Shreveport, LA United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even better shoes August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Julia from WY United States  
So cute and comfortable I love how easy they slip on and off. Easy to clean and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shoes BUT July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Linda White from Lapeer, MI United States  
I love my sloggers and I ordered a second pair. I can’t actually review these shoes because I have not received them! They have been sitting in a FedEx sorting facility that is a half hour drive away from me, since July 8th. I simply can’t understand why they have been sitting there for two weeks! I’m about to call them and go pick them up myself! I realize times are strange but I see FedEx trucks go by my house everyday, sometimes multiple times a day! Unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waterproof Shoes July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Meadows, ID United States  
I love my new sloggers.  They are really comfortable. I was nervous about how the extra half size sole would work, but its great.

Was this review helpful to you?