Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Mod Floral Black"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift December 26, 2023
Reviewer: Karen Court from Merritt Island, FL United States  
My girlfriend saw mine and was asking about them so I got her a pair for Christmas. She loves them They were a good fit for her but the size seems smaller than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Website December 13, 2023
Reviewer: Patricia Caufield from San Pedro, CA United States  
Sloggers I purchased are great. The website was difficult to use and basically did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Outdoor Shoe August 13, 2023
Reviewer: Jen from Northern Michigan  
Not only are the Slogger shoes waterproof and cute, they’re also comfortable. Thanks for making a great product and thanks for your recycling efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Waterproof comfort Shoes- Mod floral Black June 8, 2023
Reviewer: Dolores Meendering from Martensdale, IA United States  
The thing I like about them the most is that they are very easy to put on. The fit was perfect and the color of the shoes I love.  Very easy to clean after doing garden work.   Couldn't ask for a better garden shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit May 15, 2023
Reviewer: Kathryn Wilham from Suquamish, WA United States  
I've been wearing sloggers for a few years now that I got from a local nursery, but it no longer carries them. Your shoes fit my arch as well as Danskos, and I now wear yours almost all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Still Cold Feet May 9, 2023
Reviewer: Brandi Bolding from Elgin, IL United States  
I am a bit disappointed in them. When I would wear my Sloggers & water would get on them, my feet would get & stay cold from the wetness of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2023
Reviewer: Deborah Gentile from Southbury, CT United States  
Very comfy for bad feet and love "made in America"!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2023
Reviewer: Linda Freeman from Newton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Three-peat Purchaser!!! March 29, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marcellus, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?