Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Horse Black"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gloria C from Rockford, IL United States  
♥️ Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and love the horses! April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Gwyn from Hazel Green, AL United States  
After my previous pair of sloggers wore out (lasted forever!), I was in need of a replacement. Couldn't believe the cute colors and designs available. Horses fit the bill. These fit true to size and accommodate custom insoles. I'll be back for more@

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Margarita Lonadier from Bossier City, LA United States  
The product was exactly as described and so cute. However they did not fit. They arrived when promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Company with a Heart March 17, 2021
Reviewer: JW from Wilmington, DE United States  
I have loved my original sloggers for years and finally had to replace them. They're very durable, but I wore them hard! I was even more delighted to learn of Slogger's recycling project. I garden as a way to honor and beautify the earth. That my worn out shoes will be recycled into something useful and won't be filling a landfill is uplifting. Thanks Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and great quality March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Florida  
My husband bought me a pair for Christmas and I loved how they fit and were very easy to slip on/off. My daughter decided to try and claim them as her own so I had to order her a pair so I could have mine back! Now we have two pairs to choose from and will probably order a third!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Perry from Springtown, TX United States  
I have several pairs of sloggers and love them all. This black horse pattern is very sophisticated looking for a garden shoe and I wear it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST SHIP February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Fulton from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
These have a adorable horse print, fit true to size and the FASTEST shipping I have experienced in a very long time. Highly recommend these to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied! January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Wellington, FL United States  
Love my horse style comfort shoes. I wear them around the barn and at the dog park.  They are very cute and super comfortable. I wear them daily. The black design looks good with everything I wear. Very satisfied and will buy again and again! Thank-you Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleek and shiny! January 5, 2021
Reviewer: kathleen moezzi from Bluffton, SC United States  
We bought these for  our aunt and she loves them! Comfy, durable and fancy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverview, FL United States  
Super comfy!  Easy to slip on and my feet stay dry.  Love them and will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?