Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Horse Black"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Sharen Suste from Frankfort, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shoe Hurts October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Louise Whitehead from Lacey, WA United States  
This is the fourth pair of Sloggers I have purchased.       I've worn them for years without any problems. This pair is causing pain in my right big toe. So much, that I limp after only a few minutes of wearing. None of my other shoes of any make do this. I'm not sure if returning them will solve the problem...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers! October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy from Rome, NY United States  
You will love them too... try them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My horse friends are jealous September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joanne Lanzisera from Sebring, FL United States  
When I saw these sloggers, I just had to have them! My horse show friends all want a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse Sloggers August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tina Pawlovich from Ottsville, PA United States  
I bought sloggers because my daughter and granddaughter said they're comfortable and easy to slip on and off for taking care of animals on their goat farm.  I have horses and they really are convenient when I don't want to wear high boots to work outside.  The slip-in soles for half sizes make them fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aiken, SC United States  
love the horse motif.  very popular in the equestrian community.  i wear mine daily on the farm and out and about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Marie from YORKTOWN, IN United States  
Great product and great service. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed. July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie Herzig from Ellensburg, WA United States  
With no half sizes to choose from, I took the chance that this year’s size 8 would fit as well as last year’s size 8. They didn’t. If I had known that insoles were included to “bump them up” a half size, I would have gotten 9s. Free return shipping is great, but since you want me to pay shipping again for a replacement, I guess I’ll live without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jeannie from Southern, CA United States  
Thank you, fast shipping,  love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comforatble July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Tara from West Tisbury, MA United States  
I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are perfect.  I also have the mid calf boots-LOVE them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items