Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens size 9 garden shoe May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Oliver from Twin Lake, MI United States  
Like these shoes, but found that one shoe is a size 10.  Still going to keep because wore before noticing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
Good quality but they do not have the same soft cushioned sole as the ladies, which is the only reason I bought them.  The women's shoe is a great relief to my arthritic feet and I wanted my husband to have the same benefit, but no, they are not even close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoe for our location May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The item was received quickly and fit without even having to use the free 1/2 sizer included.  They are comfortable and great for being outside where we live because it rains quite often.  I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice item for men.  Comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Lettiere from Trenton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with my men’s rain & garden shoe. They are comfortable and keep my feet dry.  The fit is good. They also arrived in a very timely manner. My wife has since ordered 2 pair for herself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Murphy from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s Sloggers March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Levatino from Huntley , IL United States  
I’ve been wearing Sloggers for years and absolutely love them!  I decided to buy a pair for my husband to wear while mowing the lawn and doing whatever in the yard.  Not only are they functional for him but they’re comfortable and durable.  They are true to size and fit like a glove.  Maybe a navy color could be added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Sloggers March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Statesville NC  
These are great shoes BUT men's sizes only have 2 colors! Need more colors and styles for men.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shoe, a little wide March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Mason from Powder Springs, GA United States  
I got these to walk my dog in the backyard.  I wanted something easy to clean and waterproof.  When it rains it can be muddy back there. There's also the chance of stepping in poop so I wanted to be able to hose them off.  They work well.  I wear a men's 10.5 or 11 and I ordered the 11 with the half pad. If I were to order again I would try the 10 because they are a little too wide for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items