Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Black
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Rain & Garden Shoes August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
Bought these for my brother and he loves them!! He wishes he could wear them for work but he works construction so that isn't feasible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and great quality July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kat Quintanilla from Jarrell , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes great but...... July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Floistad from Beaverton, OR United States  
I was wondering when the correct insoles promised would be shipped?  

About a size 7 came with my size 10 shoes, and I have not worn them yet as they are just a bit too large.

Kim



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Gneiding from Fishers, IN United States  
Waterproof and comfortable at a great price. Will buy again in the near future.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Dowgala Dowgala from EMMAUS, PA United States  
All good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sloggers May 27, 2019
Reviewer: billy hicks from munford, AL United States  
Great fit, good looking construction , overall good looking shoe. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens size 9 garden shoe May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Oliver from Twin Lake, MI United States  
Like these shoes, but found that one shoe is a size 10.  Still going to keep because wore before noticing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
Good quality but they do not have the same soft cushioned sole as the ladies, which is the only reason I bought them.  The women's shoe is a great relief to my arthritic feet and I wanted my husband to have the same benefit, but no, they are not even close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoe for our location May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The item was received quickly and fit without even having to use the free 1/2 sizer included.  They are comfortable and great for being outside where we live because it rains quite often.  I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items