Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Black
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Rain & Garden Shoes April 19, 2021
Reviewer: DAN MARISTELA from GLENDALE, CA United States  
Best product very useful and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Comfortable April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great gardening shoes. Easy to put on, comfortable, and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Rain & Garden Shoes leather black April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Happy J.  
My husband has been looking for a pair of shoes to wear when he mows the lawn and works outside. He had a pair that needed replacement they fell apart a different brand.
So when we came across these Men sloggers.
He has been bragging about them ever since  he puts them on this feet. He says these are the best Garden shoes he’s ever had. So another happy customer for life. Thanks You for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the Purpose April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bill from Nashville, TN United States  
Absolutely waterproof. I got them to walk the dog on wet, rainy days. Wish I could find some that fit him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Grissom from Pekin, IN United States  
I bought these garden shoes for my husband, because I have a pair and love them. I have a very bad back which affects my feet . I tried these shoes just to have while I am outside.... Ohhhhhh my Gosh they are Amazing on my feet and my back does not hurt when I am wearing them..  I wear them shopping now. So I bought my husband a pair and boy is he picky!!!!! He Loves Them!!! If you don't have a Pair Treat yourself to a pair you will not be sorry!!! I got them in a few days from ordering just Extremly Satified Customer!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's sloggers purchase March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Nuss from Mertztown, PA United States  
The ordering process was simple, the shoes came promptly, and we are happy with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit and comfortable March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Terrie Schaff from Keaau, HI United States  
These are just what I need for keeping my feet dry and quick to slip on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Marc Reeder from Denver, CO United States  
I'm very pleased.  Service and delivery was very timely with no problems.  They fit well, durable, and I have no complaints.  And I love that they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 versatile shoes March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara King from Coppell, TX United States  
A great looking pair of shoes to be worn in the garden, in the snow, or anywhere there's a mess that just needs to be hosed off. Comfortable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items