Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shoe! May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Splits April 26, 2022
Reviewer: DavidB from Paonia, CO  
I really like these shoes at first,comfortable, waterproof, great for the garden.  But after 11 months both of them split.  Whatever rubber compound they are made of is not up to the task.  If you buy them plan on an annual subscription.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to slip on and off April 26, 2022
Reviewer: CATHERINE POWELL from ALVARADO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Garden Show February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Deborah Pittenger from Napa, CA United States  
Fit to size, insert helped.  Comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comments January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Prentiss Cole from Bellingham, WA United States  
I'm ok with these, but I expected a previous model, ones with a lower heal cup. Easier to slip on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Leather Brown - Men's Garden Shoes January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granada Hills, CA United States  
In the past, I have ordered the black garden shoes from Sloggers and give them highest marks for durability and comfort and price. The only improvement I would like to see is a different, more organic color other than black. For example, perhaps a forest Green color.
When I noticed the brown version on their website, I ordered them right away. Unfortunately, I did not notice on the website photos, that the shape of the brown version of garden shoe is NOT the same as the black version. The black versions are wide in the toe area (which I need) and the brown version is narrow in comparison. Also, the brown version seems to be made of a less durable material. The brown version is also very comfortable. I just wish they would offer a wide-toe version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband finally loves wife's shoe choice December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Shade Murphy from Atlanta, GA United States  
I gave my husband his first pair of men's Sloggers this Christmas and he has worn them every day!  He has even told me he "loved them"- a major first!  He owns a series of very busy taquerias where things can get wet and messy and he is on his feet most of the day.  He says these shoes provide excellent support-much better than the various sport shoes he usually wears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mens Size 12 Skoggers December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy from South Kingstown, RI United States  
These shoes were nice but too small for my husband.  He needs a size 13 which you do not seem to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Rain & Garden Shoes December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Carla Carpenter from Syracuse, NY United States  
Can’t review because they are a CHRISTMAS gift for my husband…once he gets them, I would be happy to let you know what he thinks.  
I have had a pair of sloggers for many years, wearing them in the garden, rainy days and thru most of the winters here in Syracuse…they have held up very well & I can not find a thing wrong with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Angella Forde from Nesconset, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items