Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Culpepper from Covington, GA United States  
Good shoes for the garden.enjoy the insole. Keep my feet dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I bought the men's garden shoes for my husband.  He is very happy with them.  They are sturdy, easy to take on and off, and easy to clean off with a hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my Sloggers!! June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Sobol from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
I asked on the Facebook Gardening Group page what the best waterproof shoes were to wear for gardening. Sloggers was one of the most recommended.  I bought a pair and I’m really super happy with them.  Even though they are enclosed my feet don’t seem to sweat.  I don’t know his you did that!  thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Rain & Garden Shoes June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hidden Valley Lake, CA United States  
I bought these for my husband and he really likes them.
I bought a pair of clogs over 5 yrs ago and wear them 75% of the time. They still look new and so comfortable. I love them.
Best part.....Made in the USA!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2021
Reviewer: M Elizabeth HART from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Husband like his Sloggers May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Ranzau from San Antonio , TX United States  
My hubby loves his Sloggers.  Ever since he saw how I liked them, he wanted a pair.
I gave 4 stars due to having to call after sending 2 emails with no response.  Finally found a good ph#.  Long story short, delayed since they were out of color choice.  I let her know I would understand if there is a delay, but just communicate, email or call to ask me if another color can be substituted.  Don’t wait for customer to call.. that caused delay.  After ordering on 4/26, I received shoes in 3days after calling on 5/14.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Boots May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon H from Hillsboro , MO United States  
Tried to reorder another pair and very frustrated. I couldn’t order from website, the sloggers comment was a have no account, when I tried to set up another account it said I already have an account. I tried to reach out 2 times to sloggers, no one ever responded back and I needed them for a birthday gift yesterday. Makes me wonder what the customer service would be if I had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift purchase as expected May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Verified Purchaser from Western New York  
Personal experience with Sloggers convinced me of their versatility not only for lawn and garden work but for any number of other uses such as walking the dog, washing the car, hiking along and crossing streams, camping, boating, farming/agriculture etc. I was first in our family to buy a pair for myself. I then convinced my other half to try them for which he was pleasantly surprised. This recent acqusition included two pairs purchased for our adult sons. The Sloggers, although heavier than most shoes, are comfortable, rugged and expected to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged and comfortable May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Warren Rubin from PLANO, TX United States  
I wish I had known about your products decades ago. I'm sure I would have become a customer for life then. Excellent quality fit and finish. And, soooo... comfortable. Only my Allen Edmonds shoes fit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 men's rain sloggers May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Sinnamon from Salem, OR United States  
Fit great, easy in/off and comfortable!
Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items