Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My huaband loves August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kaci Barker from Bryson City, NC United States  
He did not realize how comfortable and durable Sloggers were until I ordered him a pair. He is a big fan now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Johnson from Sandy, UT United States  
Fit well,so far comfortable and stay dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband is enjoying these. I'm glad you have a few men's shoes. I hope you expand with more colors. My husband said he'd like these more if they were a bit taller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s brown March 28, 2019
Reviewer: JD from Greensburg, PA United States  
He loves them because they are comfortable and waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my experience March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Carden from Savannah, GA United States  
I like them very much except that I ordered the size that I wear and they come a little larger even with the half size inserted. They will come off . i will need to order a whole size smaller. my right leg has been amputated and I only need the left shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Lanzisera from SEBRING, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Van Geffen from Birmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Jones from Ripon, CA United States  
Excellent service. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our son loves them February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Ausserer from Beavercreek, OH United States  
We decided to buy our son a pair of Sloggers for Christmas because my husband and I have been so pleased with ours.  We made a good choice, as he appreciates for many of the same reasons we like them:  comfortable, nice looking, can run outside for the paper and not worry about getting feet wet, etc.  All purpose, durable, convenient to slip on/off foot gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not leather, overpriced. October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Depoe Bay, OR United States  
Brown leather is the color, not the material. Somewhat misleading. Fairly comfortable. $41 cost including $7 for shipping even more disappointing when I saw them this week at Kroger’s for $24.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items