Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good shoe, limited sizes May 25, 2020
Reviewer: David Cunningham from Wakefield, RI United States  
I bought my first pair of Sloggers mainly for use in the AM when there is a lot of dew-I hate wet feet.  These shoes prevent that, though I wish they were available in wide sizes.  But, they perform well, and are comfortable, albeit snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what he wanted! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rosella O‘Meara from Clarkston, MI United States  
My husband is so pleased with his clogs-
His go-to for yard work, walking the dog etc.
Very comfortable!
Made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Laurel Slack from Denver , NC United States  
Thank you. Bought the shoes as a gift for my brother. He will love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to put on May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dameron, MD United States  
Bought this 2nd pair for my husband to keep at the back door.  He has trouble getting his shoes on but has found these are easy and perfect for the yard. He keeps a pair in the garage too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second pair! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: DL from Indiana, USA  
They are great !  Easy to slip on and off at the door, keeping the house clean.  
My husband and I each bought a second pair so we can have a pair for upstairs and a pair for downstairs (walkout basement ).!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Lou Rogers from New Haven, KY United States  
These are GREAT for my husband, easy to slip on and off and clean up  is a breeze. He really likes the way they fit and the color is great for garden work which he does a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 slogger garden shoes, brown April 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Matthews from Brockton, MA United States  
These are a wonderful garden shoe. Easy on and off.
Clean easily and look great with anything for a casual look also.
Highly recommended shoe for the garden and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sloggers March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Ty Stick from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
I ordered the men's brown sloggers. They are very comfortable to work in. My only gripe is, the outer brown color is a little cheesy. You can see the seams where the brown layer was connected. Hopefully, they won't peel away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's brown slogger February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Pavlisak from Binghamton , NY United States  
love the shoe..it wears very well ,very comfortable ..goes with everthing and keeps your feet dry...one of the best shoes I have ever found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful and comfortable February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne Lanzisera from SEBRING, FL United States  
I have been buying these for my husband for over 7 years. He wears them daily. Durable and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items