Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great footwear for the garden! March 3, 2021
Reviewer: John Grey from Winston Salem, NC United States  
The first time I put these shoes on, I felt like I always owned them!  Great fit, cushion and tread!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service - correct order February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Hess from Mohnton, PA United States  
Thank you for getting these to me quickly and for delivering the correct size!  My husband loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Sloggers Garden Shoes February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Debra KING  
Excellent service and prompt delivery.  I ordered these shoes twice from Amazon and they kept sending the wrong size.  Now I will know to go directly to the source!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit true to size and great quallity February 5, 2021
Reviewer: ANAHID BABIKIAN from GLENDALE, CA United States  
Would recommend to anyone for gardening shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 size February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Hollis from Medina, OH United States  
You correctly advertise that the shoes do run a little small. I purchased a size 12, they will work but are tight. I wish there was an option for a size 13 and then use your half size insole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what I need January 27, 2021
Reviewer: family gardeners from Vallejo, CA United States  
Easy on and easy off. Great shoes. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown January 27, 2021
Reviewer: CH Bennett from Carrollton, TX United States  
Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
My husband loves them.  Easy  to get on and off at the door.  I have worn them for years and I am sure he will too,.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens garden shoes January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Howlett from Shoreline, WA United States  
These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Rain and Garden Shoes- Leather Brown January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Robin from Purdys, NY United States  
My husband loves his new Sloggers Rain and Garden shoes. I have a pair that I wear for gardening and to take the dog out and told him how comfortable I find them. I got him a pair for Christmas and he likes them so much he is even wearing them around the house! He was surprised  they were as comfortable as they are particularly because they are rubber. They slide on and off easily and are a breeze to clean. We will be wearing them for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High marks for Men's rain & Garden Shoes January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Claudia M Robbins from Sonoma, CA United States  
I purchased these as a gift. The recipient is delighted and appreciates that these are made in the USA--which I hope is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items