Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers shoes October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Dunn, NC United States  
Excellent shoes, quick shipping, made in USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lawrence Brodie from Jensen Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Brown Sloggers October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central, UT United States  
Bought these as a birthday gift. My husband loves them. The fit was perfect, he wears a size 9 1/2, ordered the size 10. He likes the comfortable feel and easy to put on to go outside for those quick chores. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Spradley from Miller Place, NY United States  
Someone gave me a pair of sloggers awhile back as a gift, and I loved them, but unfortunately ruined them (long story, totally my fault). Finally decided to spend money on myself and bought a new pair and couldn't be happier.  Now that the weather is a little colder sandals/flip flops aren't always ideal and it is great to have an easy on easy off shoe that holds up to the weather.  Happy with my choice of color, but wish they had a few more styles for men, just saying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Kowl from Rockville, MD United States  
Exactly what I hoped these shoes would be. Perfect for the dirt and mud and great tread for hill behind our house. They are comfortable and feel indestructible.  My wife loves her pair, too. We are new customers for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Leather Brown October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Love Sloggers  
Ordered according to shoe size....good fit.  Good value for the money.  Shipped promptly and received as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's 11.5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lucinda L Scharf from Greenville, KY United States  
I'm 11.5 and ordered 11 as recommended. The fit is perfect. So comfortable and handy. Wish there were more color options. 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
The slip-ons fit comfortably, are lightweight and were delivered without imperfections. The only drawback, as with other waterproof shoes, is they get hot when the temperatures go above 85F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted... August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Gibson from Acworth, GA United States  
Nice, comfortable garden shoes made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy husband August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ted from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
These shoes are just what we were looking for.  Great for watering, yard work or running errands.  Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items