Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s my second time buying them May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ashliana Rowe from Arlington, VA United States  
It’s my second time buying them. I love the shoes especially the quarter ankle boots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the gardening shoes I’ve needed! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Alison Lepard from Bethesda, MD United States  
These are awesome. Sturdy, waterproof,  comfortable enough for puttering around in the garden for hours. And a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute boots May 1, 2021
Reviewer: B from PA United States  
Very comfortable and cute, I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love 'em April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensburg, KY United States  
A little tight across the top middle where the curve is but that's gonna be okay I think , one side of elastic has come loose too but all in all a great boot to work in the garden in!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ankle boot April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Vonk from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I ordered a size 10 but it is small. I will need to exchange for a half size larger or next size up.
Otherwise, it is an attractive boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn DeMay from South Louisiana  
I bought these for my daughter as a birthday gift. She loves them. She said they are very comfy and has good support. When she squats down, the elastic area makes the ankle very flexible and does not bind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for gardening and dog walking March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Brooke D from Portland, OR United States  
These boots were instantly super comfortable and are great for slipping on to take the dog for a walk or to do work outside. They are totally waterproof and I love the cute pattern. The tread seems sturdy and has traction. I would say they run a bit small- I generally wear a size 6 and opted for a size 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these booties! March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Merri S. from Boca Raton, FL United States  
This is coming from someone who has long standing foot issues, flat feet and bunions-   I’m actually comfortable with the arch support and full toe bed-it’s a miracle for rain boots. Don’t hesitate, get yourself a pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items