Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes November 20, 2019
Reviewer: C Gray from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These shoes are very functional and comfortable,  I wear them in the stables and for gardening.  Keep my feet clean and the shoes clean up easy.  I ordered a half size up from my normal shoe size since I usually wear them with socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 💖 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Independence, MO United States  
I have metal in my foot it is so hard to find shoes that don't hurt let alone rain shoes. So comfortable!💞

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Garden boots July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Tomczak from Linden, MI United States  
Good fit and style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ankle boots June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Evanston, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Blac May 13, 2019
Reviewer: LAURA AUGH from Napa, CA United States  
Ordering online was super easy and shipping was fast!  These are my 4th pair of Sloggers but the first of this style.  I love them.  I wear them in the garden, to the market and even walking my dog.  If they came in solid black, I would get another pair.  Highly recommend. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Edgewater, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer April 11, 2019
Reviewer: VL from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I have 2 pr of Slogger's rainboots, which I wear daily with my farm chores.  The base of the Garden Ankle Boots seem to be constructed differently.  I could feel the seam of the sole  & the ridges in the heel the 2 layers of insoles.  I have some Bogs insole inserts that work well, and may try some wool felt insert .  I struggle to get them on, but a a shoe horn works, as long as I keep track of the shoe horn.  With these 2 accommodations, the boot works great, but took about a week of working to work out the insole inserts because I Really wanted to wear them to the UK !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great purchase!! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, VT United States  
I'm so glad I found these, they are wonderful shoes made of recycled material and so comfy!! At a great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these boots! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila from Nice, CA United States  
Best boots for wet, rainy weather. Cute, practical, comfortable and Made in USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items