Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Black/White Polka Dot
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and cute boots! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Junko Kedley from Black Diamond, WA United States  
I am so happy with the purchase!  They are comfortable and keep dry and clean my feet whe I am gardening.  Also polka dots are my favorite pattern!  I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Fabiola from 30060  
I bought this at a store like 2 years ago, I used them when I was pregnant and I after I had my baby I just left them outside for like a year, and today I washed them and cleaned them because they had pollen all over, and they still look great even though they had been exposed to the sun for more than a year. I noticed the material is very great quality and durable. I do recommend them and I would buy them again, my only problem is that I used to sweat a lot and they would get stuck so I believe that if I use long socks, that will not be a problem again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love! April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole from Harveys Lake , PA United States  
One of the best pairs of boots I've ever bought! Great price, great quality, just all around everything was great. Highly reccomend. Great boots that's fit and feel great from the first time you put them on. No need to break them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Peterson from Green Bay, WI United States  
Rainy weather and new puppy the sloggers work great and easy clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Nations from Brookhaven, MS United States  
Service was excellent.  Love my well made boots.  They are cute too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to trying them out March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lynette from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought the size 9, although I typically wear a size 8 1/2.  They fit perfectly.  The black & white polka dot design looks nice.  I also noticed they do not have a strong rubbery odor, which is good.  Made in the USA, too which makes me proud.  Looking forward to wearing them this spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Rain & Garden Boots - Black/White Polka Dot December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Harsch from Amarillo, TX United States  
Extremely disappointed! Contacted the Customer Service phone number and left message. My call has not been returned. I gave our daughter the rain boots today for her Christmas gift but am still holding on to the hope that the color can be corrected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, Warm Boot! October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny Landeryou from Saginaw, MI United States  
Purchased this item at a local store  as my only shoe for a weekend of possible dreary weather and maybe rain.  One boot I've never wore, all weekend?  Yeah, I did that.  Amazing boot!! Wine tours all day with 40 ish degree weather and this boot kept my feet dry and warm all day!!  Received multiple compliments and it gets better... My feet did not hurt at all!  Even after I took them off.  Light sock or thicker sock I went a size up to 9 (the store didn't have an 8) But they fit great and extremely easy to slip on and off.  Love that! This product is worth the $$$$ for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Horseshoe Bay, TX United States  
They arrived in time. They are well made and the perfect size. My daughter loves them and they will be ideal for rainy days on campus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sah from Albany, NY United States  
I already have your garden shoes and absolutely love
them.  I really wear size 5 or 5.5, but you start @ size 6.  The inserts make these shoes and boots perfect.  Very pleased.  They will get a lot of wear from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items