Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Black/White Polka Dot
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Windsor , CT United States  
I am so happy with my new rain/garden boots! They fit well and they do not have a rubbery plastic smell! I got a few sizes bigger than my foot so I could easily put them on and kick them off! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I purchased them at my local Meijer store. I love small polka dots. I love that their arched good for my feet and ankles because I walk a lot. Too cute and very comfortable! You have a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: JoEllen Pauls from Columbus, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Sloggers June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lucy from MI United States  
My daughter is happy to have a good pair of rain boots and they’re cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Jackson from Dickson, TN United States  
Love these garden boots. They are my second pair, ordered after I wore the first completely out. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and cute boots! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Junko Kedley from Black Diamond, WA United States  
I am so happy with the purchase!  They are comfortable and keep dry and clean my feet whe I am gardening.  Also polka dots are my favorite pattern!  I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Fabiola from 30060  
I bought this at a store like 2 years ago, I used them when I was pregnant and I after I had my baby I just left them outside for like a year, and today I washed them and cleaned them because they had pollen all over, and they still look great even though they had been exposed to the sun for more than a year. I noticed the material is very great quality and durable. I do recommend them and I would buy them again, my only problem is that I used to sweat a lot and they would get stuck so I believe that if I use long socks, that will not be a problem again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love! April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole from Harveys Lake , PA United States  
One of the best pairs of boots I've ever bought! Great price, great quality, just all around everything was great. Highly reccomend. Great boots that's fit and feel great from the first time you put them on. No need to break them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Peterson from Green Bay, WI United States  
Rainy weather and new puppy the sloggers work great and easy clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Nations from Brookhaven, MS United States  
Service was excellent.  Love my well made boots.  They are cute too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items